Ratings based on 359 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Very nice staff, amazing cocktail hour amenities, great staff suggestions for local events
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful for 1 night stop.

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Pros: Easy access location. Very clean and quiet. Wonderful staff. Adeline was especially helpful.
Clean and quiet. Onsite supper and breakfast was convenient for an overnight stop while traveling. Staff very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from indiana

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Rooms spacious and clean. Free snacks and drinks each evening and good hot breakfast with a number of food options
Location: Close to St Louis with all that the city has to offer
Very nice place. The snacks and drinks in the evening were always nice. Breakfast very good as well. Close access to the Interstate and a short drive to St Louis
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Very attentative staff, great breakfast and cocktail hour
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2017
Very nice place!!! Very comfortable and good breakfast
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Central IL

In town for Buffett.

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Pros: Location
Location: Number of restaurants nearby. Close to Fairview Hts, and St. Louis. Easy access with Interstate and Rt. 157.
Stay was fine. Staff very accommodating and friendly. Took a while for room temp to get tolerable. Room appearance was somewhat old looking, but comfortable. Worth it all for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Fabulous staff!

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Very friendly and willing to serve us during our stay. No difference in the night or morning service. I would stay here again just because of the service. It is a slightly older facility - small bathroom and sink areas. The bed was comfortable and we slept well. The downside was the noise from the interstate - very loud.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rockford IL

Who isn't happy with free food and drinks!

Posted Jul 2, 2017
This is the third time my family has stayed at a Drury Inn. We really enjoy them. The staff was nice and helpful. The free happy hour drinks and food were great. We didn't need to buy dinner. Breakfast was also good. There was plenty of seating in the dining area which over looked the pool. The pool was clean and roomy with a nice outdoor space. The room was clean. The location of this hotel is great being that it's right off the highway and close to many restaurants and stores. We visited Cahokia and the mounds which is close by. I recommend visiting Cahokia.
5 out of 5
by Janet

great stay

Posted Jun 22, 2017 on Hotels
Service excellent. nice room. Loved that after a day of traveling we were able to enjoy the complementary drinks and food from 530 pm to 7 pm which meant we did not have drive anywhere for dinner.
5 out of 5
by karen

Great stay

Posted Jun 22, 2017 on Hotels
We had a great stay, the staff at the hotel were wonderful, they really took care of us. It was a great experience. Special thanks to all of them.