Ratings based on 257 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fond du Lac, Wi

Really nice hotel!

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: Really good free breakfast.
Location: We had a great time visiting a local state park.
One of the nicest hotels we've stayed in at a reasonable price. Having the BOB EVANS restuarent next door was handy.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: very clean and comfortable staff very nice
Cons: every thing great
check in experience excellent they went above and beyond to help me with a problem I had at check in
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel.

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Nice hotel. Wish the two bed rooms had larger beds. However if your sleeping alone they are fine.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to I70 and St. Louis, MO

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: Excellent snacks(lite dinner) Saturday evening and breakfast on Sunday AM.
Location: Easy access to St. Louis and all area attractions.
Comfortable bed and room was clean. Staff was friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Nice, clean hotel with friendly staff and good location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Handy to St Louis

Posted Aug 8, 2016
We had an early appointment in St Louis at Barnes Hospital and given we live 3.5 hours a way we decided to try a stay at Collinsville. Walked next door to Ruby Tuesdays for dinner the evening we arrived. Very good and handy. Slept well very ,quiet, no problems at all. Hot breakfast was very good and coffee was super. I work around a lot of new construction and Drurys seem well built with their brick construction. Would stay again
5 out of 5
by Dan

Drury offers exceptional value/service as always

Posted May 7, 2016 on Hotels
Drury Inns are always great. Tons of extras and nice clean rooms in good shape. I have never been disappointed in a Drury Inn.
5 out of 5
by Jeff from JACKSONVILLE, IL

Embarrassment in Collinsville

Posted May 7, 2016 on Hotels
Stay was preparation for medical procedure. I was very embarrassed and apologetic for the staff as my colostomy bag ruptured and created quite a mess I attempted to clean up the best I could but housekeeper would still have nasty cleanup. Drury Inn is top notch hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent stay and lovely staff

Posted May 1, 2016
Pros: The staff was super
Cons: The wifi connection
Had a nice stay and the staff was wonderful. Short drive into St. Louis for various activities.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location 12 miles outside St.louis

Posted Apr 23, 2016
Very friendly staff. Great food and nice breakfast. Very clean rooms. Would definitely stay again.