Ratings based on 339 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2017
Very nice place!!! Very comfortable and good breakfast
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Central IL

In town for Buffett.

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Pros: Location
Location: Number of restaurants nearby. Close to Fairview Hts, and St. Louis. Easy access with Interstate and Rt. 157.
Stay was fine. Staff very accommodating and friendly. Took a while for room temp to get tolerable. Room appearance was somewhat old looking, but comfortable. Worth it all for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Fabulous staff!

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Very friendly and willing to serve us during our stay. No difference in the night or morning service. I would stay here again just because of the service. It is a slightly older facility - small bathroom and sink areas. The bed was comfortable and we slept well. The downside was the noise from the interstate - very loud.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rockford IL

Who isn't happy with free food and drinks!

Posted Jul 2, 2017
This is the third time my family has stayed at a Drury Inn. We really enjoy them. The staff was nice and helpful. The free happy hour drinks and food were great. We didn't need to buy dinner. Breakfast was also good. There was plenty of seating in the dining area which over looked the pool. The pool was clean and roomy with a nice outdoor space. The room was clean. The location of this hotel is great being that it's right off the highway and close to many restaurants and stores. We visited Cahokia and the mounds which is close by. I recommend visiting Cahokia.
5 out of 5
by victoria

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable

Posted May 14, 2017
Hotel was nice. Clean. Nice breakfast Bed and room was very comfortable.
5 out of 5
by theodore

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Arthur

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
Interaction with front desk was fun. Sports weekend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very friendly and helpful staff

Posted Apr 30, 2017
Cons: The free meal at dinner time is great but could go another half hour or so.
Location: Location was very convenient for me as I was going into St. Louis everyday and it was a short easy drive in.
I stayed for three nights and my room was quiet and the bed very comfortable. The staff was extremely friendly and went out of there way to do whatever they could to help.
5 out of 5
by Marianne

Best hotel on the road

Posted Apr 28, 2017 on Hotels
Love, love, live Drury Inn, had become our hotel of choice! Great "happy hour" in evening, can make this your dinner and best breakfast of any hotel on the road! Nice pool and facilities! Would highly recommend!