Ratings based on 67 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to convention center

Posted Jan 14, 2017
Pros: The staff was very friendly. The breakfast was good.
Location: We walked to Ruby Tuesday. The convention center was near by.
Enjoyable stay.My husband and I were there to work at the sport show at the convention center.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice pet friendly hotel close to everything

Posted Dec 21, 2016
Pros: The location and dedicated staff to please.
Cons: none
The hotel staff were all great everyone went out of their way to make sure our stay was 5 star. The evening free food and drinks along with a free breakfast was a pleasant surprise.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from il

Excellent choice

Posted Dec 18, 2016
I would definitely stay there again Close for shopping
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 15, 2016
The Best Hotel I've stayed in,in a while..Staff was super nice!Couldn't believe All the free accommodations that were included Awsome!!Will definitely book a room again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel Great Amenities

Posted Oct 14, 2016
Everything was great; from the staff to room. The 5:30 pm "Kick-back" far exceeded my expectations. Great concept and we will be staying at Drury Inn from now on!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington, IL

Best customer service I have recieved in a long ti

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Pros: Customer Service, location, great hot breakfast,easy parking, very clean
Cons: Need a cocktail lounge and doesn't really have a nice bar that is close to hotel.
Location: Close to Busch Stadium
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2016
It was a lovely hotel. Very clean and very friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

excellent

Posted Oct 2, 2016
the best breakfast in a motel i have ever had with attendants there offering to assist you. free drinks and snack between 4-6! very updated spotless convenient place to stay with people who were interested in ensuring i had a comfortable stay. thank you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Springville, ia

Nice hotel great amenities!

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Great hotel, love the breakfast and kickback hour plus free popcorn and pop! The staff was great especially Michaela she was great! The rooms are a little small but comfortable. Nice beds and location. We would definitely stay there again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from East Peoria, Illinois

Convenient location - Excellent Staff

Posted Sep 15, 2016
We chose this hotel because of the location and previous family members recommendation. Less than 20 minutes to downtown St. Louis, convenient access to the interstate, fantastic, friendly staff, and great breakfast. I told the front desk about some glass in the parking lot and 5 minutes later when I returned to my car it was gone. We are sorry we missed the evening food and drinks, I'm sure they would have been as good as breakfast; eggs, sausage, potatoes, biscuits and gravy, waffles, donuts, muffins. Only recommendation would be to replace full beds with Queen beds. We will definitely return to this hotel in the future. Quiet and clean rooms.