Ratings based on 335 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2017
Very nice place!!! Very comfortable and good breakfast
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Central IL

In town for Buffett.

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Pros: Location
Location: Number of restaurants nearby. Close to Fairview Hts, and St. Louis. Easy access with Interstate and Rt. 157.
Stay was fine. Staff very accommodating and friendly. Took a while for room temp to get tolerable. Room appearance was somewhat old looking, but comfortable. Worth it all for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Fabulous staff!

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Very friendly and willing to serve us during our stay. No difference in the night or morning service. I would stay here again just because of the service. It is a slightly older facility - small bathroom and sink areas. The bed was comfortable and we slept well. The downside was the noise from the interstate - very loud.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rockford IL

Who isn't happy with free food and drinks!

Posted Jul 2, 2017
This is the third time my family has stayed at a Drury Inn. We really enjoy them. The staff was nice and helpful. The free happy hour drinks and food were great. We didn't need to buy dinner. Breakfast was also good. There was plenty of seating in the dining area which over looked the pool. The pool was clean and roomy with a nice outdoor space. The room was clean. The location of this hotel is great being that it's right off the highway and close to many restaurants and stores. We visited Cahokia and the mounds which is close by. I recommend visiting Cahokia.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable

Posted May 14, 2017
Hotel was nice. Clean. Nice breakfast Bed and room was very comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very friendly and helpful staff

Posted Apr 30, 2017
Cons: The free meal at dinner time is great but could go another half hour or so.
Location: Location was very convenient for me as I was going into St. Louis everyday and it was a short easy drive in.
I stayed for three nights and my room was quiet and the bed very comfortable. The staff was extremely friendly and went out of there way to do whatever they could to help.
4 out of 5
by Juan C

Good Hotel Not a Waterpark

Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel was surprisingly nice and clean. Breakfast was good and enough to get you going for the morning. The only problem was that the pool was too small. This is a fairly big hotel and the pool us small and many people want to be in the pool. Also, the people in the front desk were business friendly.
5 out of 5
by christopher

Great location and price

Posted Apr 20, 2017 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay and will be back.
5 out of 5
by JAMES

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Pros: Breakfast and 5:30 kickback.
Cons: Seating area for breakfast is a bit to crowded .
Very nice, would stay again. Staff were friendly, room was clean, food was good and the pool area was nice.