Ratings based on 252 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Excellent hotel

Posted Aug 7, 2015
The room was very clean. Breakfast area: was spacious, good food and presentable. Location is the best. You're with in walking distance to restaurants and movie theater.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Room was clean and very comfortable. There was a lot to choose from during breakfast. We had a great stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Great for attending Cardinals Ball Game.

Posted Jul 9, 2015
Pros: Staff was great.
Location: Great for catching bus to ball game. We have done this for several years.
Our only complaint is, our room temp. was set at 55 degrees and it took forever to warm it up..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Posted Jul 4, 2015
Good location. Near mall. Staff friendly. Food good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

bath tub

Posted Jun 19, 2015
Pros: friendly staff, clean room
Cons: non leakey bath tub stopper
Location: family reunion
everything was very good except for the bath tub stopper which leaked. Bath tub did not hold water until I used a plastic cup over the stopper to hold the water in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from central Illinois

Outstanding hotel close to shopping and food

Posted Jun 10, 2015
Pros: Everything...
Cons: Nothing.....
Location: Central to shopping
Best staff and service....great stay!! Clean and up to date hotel. food they served went above and beyond.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St Louis, MO

Great Price, Great Location

Posted Jun 9, 2015
My extended family had a very enjoyable time at Drury Inn. The staff was particularly friendly and helpful. Bathrooms were small and oddly positioned in the room but that was a minor thing. We loved the breakfasts and evening receptions. Great value for a family!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Scott from Louisville, Ky

where service is a priority

Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
Crystal went above and beyond on friendliness and customer service, made a great trip even better.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by james from I-L-L

Great as always

Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel is always clean everytime we stay here. Amenities go above and beyond. And the breakfast is always top notch.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michael from Benton IL

Moderately satisfied for price!!

Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
Booked nonsmoking room but got a room that stunk like smoke. Hotel was full n front desk was always busy. Breakfast buffet was good but served on paper plates with plastic utensils.