Ratings based on 448 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, friendly staff.

Posted May 5, 2017
Had a great two day stay here. The staff was incredibly friendly to us during our stay. This was our first hotel stay with our boys, 3 and 1 years old. They went out of their way to make us feel welcome and to make our boys comfortable there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fun for our grandkids and us!

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Cons: On our second day at the hotel, the coffee was not replenished nor did they bring hand towels, washcloths or towels so we had enough for 4 people.
Location: Location was close to shopping and St. Louis.
We went on a short trip with our grandsons. The swimming pool was their favorite thing! Our favorite things were the free breakfast and dinner.(included with the cost of our room). The food was really good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kentucky

Great place to stay!

Posted Apr 12, 2017
The staff was great, they made our stay very comfortable. The location was just minutes from St Louis, and very easily accessed. Complementary breakfast and evening happy hour rounded off the stay nicely. Great value!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 7, 2017
We stayed 3 nights and every night was great! Our 4 boys loved the pool and we loved the hot breakfast and kick back every day! Great hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Nice Hotel

Posted Apr 2, 2017
This was an late check in and early check out stay. Nice hotel and a nice complimentary breakfast that started at 6am to help us get back on the road.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Was a wonderful stay at this hotel. Everything was clean and comfortable. I didn't know but it was a good surprise that this hotel had free breakfast and Dinner and 3 free drinks for each night of our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Pros: close to grandchildren
Location: are restaurants, movie theater walking distance and shopping close by
room was nice microwave and fridge didn't take part in social hour or breakfast as I was there to spend time with grandchildren who lived nearby
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Clean, quite lodging with courteous staff. Easy on and off interstate. Walking distance to restaurants
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great staff, everyone friendly and helpful

Posted Mar 20, 2017
The complimentary food and beverages were a nice touch, and the entire staff was very accommodating. Totally decent coffee, I'm a coffee junkie.
3 out of 5
by Christopher

Not the worst

Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Hotels
Beds were uncomfortable. Soap tray had pieces of hair in it when we checked in. Hallway carpets were dirty, but to be fair, there was a large group of kids staying for a local cheer competition so that could explain that. Rooms were quiet even with them in the same wing as us. Overall, it could have been much worse, but not worth $30 higher than hotels in the same area.