Ratings based on 327 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Posted Jan 23, 2016
Had plumbing problem in our room and we had no issues getting a different room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tn

OMG!

Posted Jan 6, 2016
My family and I never enjoyed ourselves so much fir just a one night visit. The kickback was more than we ever expected! And a budget saver! Beds were comfy,pillows were fluffy, and staff was wonderful. We will be staying here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff, linens/furniture old and stained.

Posted Dec 7, 2015
Pros: staff and location
Cons: clean linens and furniture
Location: plenty of shopping and eateries
The staff was excellent, the location is very convenient to the main roads and area amenities. The food service was awesome. The chairs in my room were older and had stains. The bed linens and towels were almost all stained with dirt or bodily excretions. There were also hairs in the fresh linens. I think this hotel needs a new laundry service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great location

Posted Nov 29, 2015
Pros: Fantastic staff, clean rooms, great breakfast!
Cons: nothing
Location: restaurants, shopping, mall.
The hotel was clean and in a great location from restaurants and shopping. The staff was the most courteous we have ever experienced. The breakfast was great! We would recommend this hotel to everyone!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A great night

Posted Nov 17, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Location close to shopping and St. Louis without the St. Louis pricing
Very modern and up to date. Staff was excellent. Breakfast was not what you would expect from a hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kentucky

Perfect!

Posted Nov 17, 2015
Couldn't ask for a better hotel. They have complimentary breakfast and dinner with free adult beverages! Awesome! Just a short drive to the metrolink which dropped us off right next to the Edward Jones Dome to watch the Bears beat the Rams!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Connie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Patrick from Effingham il

Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels
It was good the only thing was the king bedroom was loud for the fans running last night
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sheila

Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel staff was so very friendly....breakfast was great! Be sure to ask if you are staying on a soccer tournament weekend though as the halls are crawling with little players and loud noises.