Ratings based on 444 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fun for our grandkids and us!

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Cons: On our second day at the hotel, the coffee was not replenished nor did they bring hand towels, washcloths or towels so we had enough for 4 people.
Location: Location was close to shopping and St. Louis.
We went on a short trip with our grandsons. The swimming pool was their favorite thing! Our favorite things were the free breakfast and dinner.(included with the cost of our room). The food was really good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kentucky

Great place to stay!

Posted Apr 12, 2017
The staff was great, they made our stay very comfortable. The location was just minutes from St Louis, and very easily accessed. Complementary breakfast and evening happy hour rounded off the stay nicely. Great value!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 7, 2017
We stayed 3 nights and every night was great! Our 4 boys loved the pool and we loved the hot breakfast and kick back every day! Great hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Nice Hotel

Posted Apr 2, 2017
This was an late check in and early check out stay. Nice hotel and a nice complimentary breakfast that started at 6am to help us get back on the road.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Was a wonderful stay at this hotel. Everything was clean and comfortable. I didn't know but it was a good surprise that this hotel had free breakfast and Dinner and 3 free drinks for each night of our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Pros: close to grandchildren
Location: are restaurants, movie theater walking distance and shopping close by
room was nice microwave and fridge didn't take part in social hour or breakfast as I was there to spend time with grandchildren who lived nearby
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Clean, quite lodging with courteous staff. Easy on and off interstate. Walking distance to restaurants
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great staff, everyone friendly and helpful

Posted Mar 20, 2017
The complimentary food and beverages were a nice touch, and the entire staff was very accommodating. Totally decent coffee, I'm a coffee junkie.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Murfreesboro TN

Nice fabulous place to stay!!

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Rhad the desk clerk courteous and informative. You walk in it smells fresh not only everything was neat clean and refreshing. I am going to stay there again on my next trip to st.louis.
4 out of 5
by James

Best place to stay in Fairview Hgts

Posted Jan 22, 2017 on Hotels
Staff extremely friendly and welcoming, room was clean and breakfast service/ offerings were great. Opportunity was the loud housekeeping staff in the dining area, on their break. Thought employees would have a designated area.