Ratings based on 434 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Clean, quite lodging with courteous staff. Easy on and off interstate. Walking distance to restaurants
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great staff, everyone friendly and helpful

Posted Mar 20, 2017
The complimentary food and beverages were a nice touch, and the entire staff was very accommodating. Totally decent coffee, I'm a coffee junkie.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Murfreesboro TN

Nice fabulous place to stay!!

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Rhad the desk clerk courteous and informative. You walk in it smells fresh not only everything was neat clean and refreshing. I am going to stay there again on my next trip to st.louis.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nashville TN

Beautiful hotel

Posted Jan 22, 2017
This hotel was amazing the staff was very friendly. It was some of the best customer service I ever had. I will stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 19, 2017
Very friendly staff, great breakfast and " kick back" food at 5:30 was an extra bonus!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from P

Excellent choice in Fairview Heights

Posted Jan 11, 2017
Easy check in with very nice amenities including a very good breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Drury Inns are the best!

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
Always enjoy staying at Drury Inn & Suites!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Impressed in MS

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
Great location-close to the interstates, retailers and restaurants. Clean and comfortable beds. We were in town for a funeral. Extremely friendly staff, great breakfast and evening food turn down (light snacks with drinks). We were surprisingly impressed with this specific hotel chain. Will keep this hotel in mind for future stays.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Anniversary weekend

Posted Dec 1, 2016 on Hotels
Enjoyed the stay very much. Food was great in evening and morning. Staff was very friendly. welcoming and helpful. Will stay there again.