Ratings based on 331 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Food

Posted May 19, 2017
5:30 pm snacks and drinks were great. Breakfast was pretty good. really enjoye everythiong.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Just as expected, which was great.

Posted May 13, 2017
Checked in quite late after a long drive; staff was quick and courteous. Room was large, clean, comfy. Breakfast was nice and the dining room was bright and large. I'd stay there again for sure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Very Nice Hotel

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness
Cons: Nothing
Location: Soccer Tournament Stay
Clean with good breakfast. Price friendly. Hotel staff was great. They were very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay.

Posted Mar 14, 2017
The staff were fantastic, very friendly. The room was clean & the breakfast/dinner were good. Close drive to the StL activities, lots of good nearby restaurants & shopping.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from south Jersey

I would recommend this hotel 100%.

Posted Mar 11, 2017
I was surprised at how friendly and accommodating the staff was especially coming from the NYC area. The breakfast was fabulous went down every morning. Some thing to be said about Midwest hospitality. I will definitely be staying here when I return and if I ever find a Drury Inn in my part of the world that's where I'll stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Aviston, IL

Close to shopping, dining and entertainment.

Posted Mar 4, 2017
Outstanding complimentary breakfast, cocktails and dinner in comfortable surroundings. Easy access to and from highway. Spacious rooms with coffee, fridge and microwave.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Good Place to Stay

Posted Feb 27, 2017
The hotel was in the middle of good variety of shopping, options large choice of restaurants, and 15 movie screens. It was a great area to get away from it all for 2 days and 1 night. The evening happy hour and dinning option was a bonus benefit. The staff was great and very helpful in answering questions. The room was neat and clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 18, 2017 on Hotels
Great place to spend the night on a road trip. Excellent value. Only compliant is that towels were scratchy---as though they hadn't been dried or something.
4 out of 5
by David

Great room...food trough for breakfast

Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels
For a standard room, the room was very nice...one of the most impressive I've visited in the entire country...honestly. However, the breakfast buffet was atrocious. There was food and people everywhere...it was nasty. The coffee seemed to be the only sanitary food service item, probably because of its high temperature so low contact and low bacterial growth rate. Quality of the food was a step above (or below) canned food...I still can't tell on that one. Front desk staff and hotel staff seemed great. JUST DON'T EAT AT THE EVENING OR MORNING FREE-FOR-ALLS!! Terrible...not sure who to blame...hotel staff or quality of guests using the property.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from O'Fallon, Illinos

Nice hotel off I-64.

Posted Feb 5, 2017
Very friendly, clean, and good price. Try the Float Center while in town. Right across the road next to Target.