Ratings based on 310 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from O'Fallon, Illinos

Nice hotel off I-64.

Posted Feb 5, 2017
Very friendly, clean, and good price. Try the Float Center while in town. Right across the road next to Target.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 1, 2017
Great hotel, clean rooms and a great staff. I will look for Drury Inn and Suites for any future travel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Anchorage, AK

Family friendly hotel close to everything.

Posted Dec 29, 2016
This is our favorite hotel in this area. The employees are wonderful, the facilities clean - even under renovation, the breakfast and dinner filling and tasty, shopping is nearby and the rooms large, quiet and comfortable. What more can you ask for in a family friendly hotel?
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from illinois

Good hotel for travelling

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Pros: quiet, good exercise equipment
Cons: Need to make sure that rooms are ready for guests before assigning them to guests.
Location: Adjacent to interstate, dining, and shopping.
Great check-in experience, except that the room we were originally assigned was not ready for us. Room had not been cleaned/made-up from previous occupant. Desk clerk was able to get us another room on the same floor as the first.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington DC

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 16, 2016
Pros: Rooms were well outfitted and clean. High speed internet was surprisingly at streaming strength. Location is good, depending on your activity.
Cons: Breakfast. It's included in the price, and it takes like any other "Inn".
Location: Restaurants and shopping nearby. Close to downtown St. Louis.
Stayed first time at the Drury (O'Fallon, IL) while being on a business trip and was pleasantly surprised. The hotel was clean, so were the rooms, provided everything I needed. High speed internet was actually high speed which I haven't experienced in any other hotel before that charges an arm and a leg. Lots of choices of restaurants and shopping nearby. Close to downtown St. Louis if that is the purpose of your trip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Great choice!

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Pros: The morning and evening hot food. It is great when travelling.
Location: Lots to do nearby and right off the expressway.
Very pleasant experience. Will stay there again.Very pleasant experience. Will stay there again.Very pleasant experience. Will stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from maple grove, United States of America

Very nice hotel close to restaurants and shopping

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Super clean and remodeled hotel. Beds and room very comfortable. We will stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

The Cable TV

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Pros: Staff was real nice
Cons: Room Service and Cable TV
Location: Nice area grocery store is real close.
The Cable TV was not working for majority of my stay. I went to this place to relax for but end up renting movies from Red Box and watching them on my Laptop
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

First Stay at a Drury it was great

Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

cold , but clean room

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Pros: MY STAY WITH FIANCEE IS ALWAYS GREAT. ( SMILE)
Cons: COLD ROOMS
Location: GREAT LOCATION, NICE RESTAURANTS.
The room, was great. But this is the second time i stayed , & it was cold in the room. the thermostats, are regulated too much. you cant warm the room up enough. i will . go back to candlewood suites.