Ratings based on 326 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good hotel and the staff was fantastic.

Posted Dec 2, 2016
I normally stay at Extended Stay of America hotels because I am sure of the quality and know exactly what to expect. I really like having a kitchen with frig, microwave, oven, and sink. The rooms are always spacious and well designed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 13, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
I appreciate you taking the time to write such a wonderful review. We pride ourselves on providing home away from home feel, so we are happy to hear we met this goal during your stay. Thank you again for you review. We truly value your business and appreciate you choosing Extended Stay America.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Pleasant first stay

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Pros: Nice having a kitchenette and elevator. Good shower and TV.
Cons: Upgrade bedding.
Clean and comfortable. Accommodating check in. Elevator available. (Note - extensive exterior renovations in process. Does not affect stay except to limit parking.) Our 2D room (204) was a spacious efficiency with kitchenette. Small bath/really nice shower. Excellent WiFi and good flat screen TV w/ satellite-dish network. Includes table & two chairs plus upholstered side chair and lots of plug- ins. Coffee in lobby or request in- room coffee maker. Kitchenette useful even for overnight stay. On the downside, did not get reserved room (king) - extended stay guests have priority. Upgraded at check-in. Can be odors from cooking. Very lightweight bedding.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 24, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your experience. I am more than pleased to read you had a pleasant stay with excellent room accommodations and an easy check in. Thank you again for sharing your experience with us. We would love to see you again, should your travels bring you back to our area.
5 out of 5
by Angela

Posted Aug 13, 2016 on Hotels
All out great place to stay. Staff was very friendly and helpful
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 1, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I am pleased to see you were able to have an excellent stay with us and that our staff were very accommodating. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to seeing you in the future, should your travels bring you back to our area.
3 out of 5
by Jeffrey from Pt Charlotte

Nice

Posted Aug 3, 2016 on Hotels
Good value. Would stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 15, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
I want to thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay. I'm glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and would stay with us again. Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Pros: Chose this hotel for the laundry room - several washers and dryers and open at all hours.
Very basic hotel. Breakfast is grab and go - granola bars, prepackaged muffins, fruit, and packaged oatmeal.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for posting a review of your stay. I am glad we could accommodate your travel needs.The breakfast items that we provide are of the “grab-and-go” variety and are the standard throughout our hotels, I apologize for any inconvenience or confusion this causedWe look forward to welcoming you back in the future!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ofallon il

Nice

Posted Jul 16, 2016
The rooms were nice look just like the pictures the front desk clerk Miss Precious was very very awesome thank you so much for your assistance......
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for posting a review of our property. As this hotel’s manager, I’m so pleased to read that you had a great stay at our hotel. Our staff strives for excellence in service and we genuinely care about all our guests. I will share your positive feedback with Miss Precious and the rest of our staff to reiterate the positive impacts our service can have on our guest’s experience. Again, I would like to thank you again for posting your review. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future!
3 out of 5
by Deana from nashville

elevator bad service

Posted Jul 6, 2016 on Hotels
Well our stay was good other than thr elevator was out of service for 3 days even the day of our departure. It was an inconvenience for us hauling our luggage down the stairs. Also the shower head was really leaking out from the top of it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 18, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. Please accept our apologies for the elevator being out of service during your stay. I understand the frustration this has cause to our guests, unfortunately the part to repair the elevator needed to be ordered. I have also addressed the leaking shower head with the staff and coached them to report any maintenance issue so this will not happen again. Thank you again for sharing your experience with us. We would love to see you again, should your travels bring you back to our area.
4 out of 5
by Nicole

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels