Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2015
Pros: The staff was helpful and friendly. Everything was clean.
This hotel was a comfortable stop on our way across the country. The staff was friendly. The room was clean and comfortable. I will stay there again on my next trip!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ca

Son's graduation

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Stayed here for my son's graduation. The room was clean but kind of small. Bed was not comfortable at all. Was on the second floor and it sounded like a herd of elephants were above me all weekend even after mentioning it to the front desk several times . The pool did not look appealing. My restroom floor was covered in water upon my return to the hotel on my second night along with the roof being soft and damp without any kind of compensation. Customer service was nice but unfortunately not allowed to make the customer happy since I got my room through Expedia.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati, Ohio

Very friendly staff

Posted May 24, 2015
Pros: Large room. Comfortable bed.
Cons: Update the rooms
Location: We had to drive 30 min. To my sons house because he lives in the country. The hotel is close to stores and restaurants.
My husband, my mother and I were in town for my son's wedding. My mother became ill on one of the days we were staying here. When my husband and I retuned from helping my son set up for the wedding there was a gift bag hanging on the door for my mom. It was from Maria. It contained tissues, hand sanitizer, tomato soup, etc. This was so thoughtful. We really appreciated the extra care during our stay. I will stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

nice place to stay

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
We were there for a football combine. There were also kids there for soccer. However, they were up late and running up and down the halls making lots of noise. not hotels fault, but was not happy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Richard from Kansas City Ks

Great

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels
We had a great time. We were there for a volleyball tournament. The manager said that half of the hotel was volleyball teams.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Stephen from Beloit

Friendly, clean. Highly recommended.

Posted Feb 4, 2015 on Hotels
The front desk employee (don't recall her name) was very friendly. Professional without being stiff. The entire feel of the place was family-like. The room was very clean and comfortable. The only (very slight) negative is that some of the fixtures are showing signs of wear. I would definitely stay there again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Staff went out of there way for us.

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Pros: See above
Cons: Larger towels at pool
Location: There for a family wedding. Easy access to Belleville .
Stayed at the hotel with several family members. Due to Chicago blizzard some of us had to stay an extra day. The staff went out of their way for us. Very accomadating. I highly recommend due to such excellent service. Rooms were very clean. Linens looked brand new. Pool was nice and warm. Nice breakfast and they made cookies and lemonade for us in the afternoon !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Clay from Quincy, IL

No bad memories

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels
Overall good place to stay. Road noise from interstate noticeable. Breakfast good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels