Ratings based on 53 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from springfield, IL

Great location

Posted Jan 21, 2016
Pros: Location.
Cons: Modernize it
Location: Mall, restaurants etc
Everything went well, great breakfast. Take my short review and do not ask for more or I will not fill these out at all in the future
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rhonda from Decatur, il

Shopping and eats close

Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was older but clean. Staff was very friendly and the kids had fun in the pool. It was small but was open later than usual. Area has shopping and food all around. Good choice
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jessica

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Malynda L. from indianapolis,in

mhardy

Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
I enjoyed my stay at Fairfield in fairview heights,it will be more convenient if the room had like a many kitchen like other hotels I've stayed in in the past, but over all it was convient...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Cindy from Center Point, Iowa

The staff was the best!!

Posted Aug 24, 2015 on Hotels
The staff was amazing! They all made sure that we knew that they were there for anything we needed. Starting from check-in to a phone call from the desk that night asking if we needed anything else, right down to the wonderful young man refilling everything at breakfast in the morning greeting everyone with a smile and asking them if there was anything he could do for them!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2015
Pros: The staff was helpful and friendly. Everything was clean.
This hotel was a comfortable stop on our way across the country. The staff was friendly. The room was clean and comfortable. I will stay there again on my next trip!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Molly from North Little Rock, AR

Dirty Carpet!

Posted Jul 27, 2015 on Hotels
Within just a few minutes of my toddler crawling around on the floor in our room, his white socks, shins, and knees had all turned brown! Otherwise, it was a nice stay, but this filth was a bit unsettling.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Maureen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 5, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Donna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 3, 2015 on Hotels