Ratings based on 85 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Joplin, MO

Nice Hotel

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Staff was very helpful and Hotel was clean and decorated nicely. The rooms do tend to be a bit small for 2 queen beds. Overall I am satisfied.
1 out of 5
by macie from Glen Carbon, Il

ABSOLUTELY HORRIBLE ESTABLISHMENT!

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
My stay was horrible! This was definitely racially motivated. The desk staff member was rude to me and my family. The walls were thin, but instead of explaining that to patrons they kicked us out because we made too much noise closing the door! Did I mention the door was an spring door that shuts automatically? Did I mention there was a full bus load of Caucasian children in this hotel, but only my family was accused of making noise. My nephews were warned that they were making noise and running up and down the all way when they first arrived to get on the elevator. It was absolutely ridiculous.This was a Saturday night, and I will never stay at this establishment again. The desk person didn't even give us an opportunity to leave. She announced when she asked me to leave that she'd already called the police! I have never been treated with such disrespect at a hotel. BTW, people were smoking and drinking at the front entrance when it's supposed to be smoking 25feet away, and one is not supposed to drink outside at all! My only tip would be to fire the night staff!
3 out of 5
by Jeff

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Jeffrey

Posted Jan 1, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was great with our stay except for the breakfast. When we came down to eat they were out of everything and they only had the one attendant trying to catch up. I can understand being out of one or two items but when I say everything I mean just about everything (sausage, eggs, waffle batter, yogurt, milk, forks, knives, spoons, etc). None of the tables had been cleaned and had food all over them. Where was the manager on duty? Pitch in, help out, leed from by example. This is the last impression a guest will have as they leave your hotel. We waited awhile but gave up and checked out (left our key cards on the front desk because it was unattended and other guests were waiting in line).
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2016 by Kerry, Hotel Management
To our valued guest Jeffrey Thank you for sharing your hotel experience. I will utilize your comments to improve the hotel operations. Please accept my apology for a negative breakfast experience. I can assure you that this is not representative of our daily breakfast operation. We take pride in our breakfast quality and service. I do hope that you give us a second chance. We appreciate your business and honesty. Respectfully, Kerry-Hotel Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 1, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2016 by Kerry, Hotel Management
To our valued guest Thank you for taking the time to rate your hotel experience. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again. Respectfully, Kerry-Hotel Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great location

Posted Nov 19, 2015 on Hotels
Kinda expensive room with basic cable but the room was clean and comfortable. The staff was awesome and the location was close to restaurants and shopping.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2016 by Kerry, Hotel Management
To our valued guest Thank you for sharing your hotel experience. I am very happy to here that our cleanliness and staff service added value to your stay. We do appreciate your business and hope to see you again. Respectfully, Kerry-Hotel Manager
4 out of 5
by marc

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 16, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by expedia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Michael from Franksville, WI

It's always something!

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
Fairly new facility; not very large. It was well maintained and very clean. However, sounds travelled well, so expect to hear next-room conversations. Strange experience while here; there was a widespread power-outage before sun-up, meaning you dressed by the glow of your cellphone. Can't blame this on the motel, but a good reminder to travelers, anticipate the unexpected.
5 out of 5
by John from Bartlesville,OK

Hotel stay during Hot Rod Drag Week 2015.

Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
Clean room, very friendly staff and accommodating. I would stay here again.Thanks!