Ratings based on 98 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Joplin, MO

Family friendly hotel

Posted Jun 5, 2017
I was asked what brought us to the area? Unfortunately my Uncle's funeral. Her response, "I'm so sorry! She gave us our keys and we went to the room. Within minutes an envelope was delivered. It was a signed Sympathy card. A genuine gesture. Always treat you like family!
4 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Tina

Nice!

Posted Apr 8, 2017 on Hotels
Convenient location, very clean, friendly staff. I will stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean Hotel

Posted Mar 18, 2017 on Hotels
This is a nice hotel in a developing area. There really isn't anything to do within walking distance of this hotel (including hotels). If you are looking to stay here while doing things in St. Louis, be prepared to drive. It is approximately a 20-30 minute drive to the Gateway Arch and other downtown attractions.
5 out of 5
by Megan

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 20, 2017 by Kerry, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5 STAR rating. We always strive to exceed our guest expectations.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from broadwell il

It's right across from the gateway center

Posted Feb 23, 2017
Staff was the best but my room needs a new ac unit it's old as the hills and didn't work very well . The hotel in general was hot everywhere. The GM was a doll very nice and helpful . The over night lady that did the breakfast in the morning was really nice .
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 20, 2017 by Kerry-Hotel Manager, Hotel Management
To our valued guest Kevin We thank you for sharing your hotel experience. We will definitely address the AC issue. We appreciate the kind comments about our staff. Respectfully, Kerry-Hotel Manager
4 out of 5
by Kate L

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
The service at the front desk was great. The front desk gal was very helpful. The room was clean. The pool was very cold and we could not swim in it. When we mentioned this to the front desk gal. She gave us passes to the health spa. The kids enjoy going there to swim. The breakfast buffet was hot ant tasty.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Sep 16, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was very helpful from the time we arrived to the time we left. The staff was very helpful and friendly.