Ratings based on 457 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2016
My experience was wonderful kudos to our desk clerks Joaquin Rushing and Kristie they were wonderful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for the night when bad weather struck

Posted Jan 22, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel staff was super friendly and helpful. Our lab puppy was made welcome too!
5 out of 5
by Kimberly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jamie from STL

Not a bad stop

Posted Jan 6, 2016 on Hotels
Quick stop on our way home from a family visit. Hotel was practically empty on a Sunday night. Nice amenities, overall pretty clean except our bathroom sink was not. The front desk clerk didn't acknowledge me or look up from her reading as I stood in the lobby and waited for my husband to bring in our bags. So that was a little awkward because we were the only ones there, although he had already checked in so I guess she didn't need to say hello. Not a free breakfast but it was really good and the lady on duty then was really nice and friendly. Room was a little difficult to regulate the temp, and no bathroom fan. Would stay again, though.
4 out of 5
by Cynthia

New Years 2016

Posted Jan 5, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed with family for New Years. The pool was cold and cloudy. Our room had no frig or microwave. The tile in the bathroom was extremely cold. Carpet on the fourth floor was taped with black tape I'm guessing over ripped sections.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Okay

Posted Jan 2, 2016 on Hotels
The living room area was dirty. They didn't vacuum the floor and it was a lot trash under the couch. The refrigerator was dirty too
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2016
NIce room not too far outside of St. Louis. The room was clean and met my expectations.
4 out of 5
by Jessica

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 24, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calvert City, KY

Disappointed

Posted Dec 22, 2015
Pros: roomy and served buffet
Cons: sound proofing
Location: we were there visiting family. Fairview Hts, IL
Heavy walker on the 4th floor above us until 2 a.m. Lots of yelling and laughs after 1 a.m. in the hallway. Heard every time a toilet flushed.