Ratings based on 483 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
Room was not clean and smelled musty. Hallway was noisy at about midnight with doors slamming and people talking loudly.
5 out of 5
by judy from elberon

summer get away

Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
family visit.Staff was great
5 out of 5
by Randall

Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
Didn't like the idea we had to pay $9.00 for breakfast each morning. Was not told this until we sat down to eat breakfast.
5 out of 5
by Dale from Elk Grove, California

Posted Aug 3, 2016 on Hotels
It was wonderful. From our greeting upon arriving to the housekeeping mgr Ms Ragsdale to mellisa who cleaned our room daily to all staff who were kind and friendly! I would like to stay here again same time next year.
5 out of 5
by Kristin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2016
The hotel is very nice & well kept. I did not like that they only have a breakfast buffet, which was $9. It would be nice if they had a small menu of items to choose from. If you only want a bagel for breakfast you have to either pay $9 or leave the hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Was a little discouraged of the cleanliness of the restroom. Stuff was on side of toilet. Very germy. Overall staff was super nice and friendly but just for the price you pay rooms could have looked better and cleaner
5 out of 5
by Jeffry from Louisville, Ky.

Posted Jul 8, 2016 on Hotels
Staff went above and beyond to make it a wonderful stay
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 6, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels