Ratings based on 493 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Peoria

Very noisy and beat.

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Pros: Great staff.
Cons: The interiors, including soundproofing of some sort. Every room adjacent, above and below is audible.
Location: 20 minutes from downtown St Louis near a lot of chain restaurants and mall stores.
I wouldn't recommend this property. It's extraordinarily noisy, and the interiors need work. Other than the great staff, there are no selling points. For the price, one can find better deals in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kc

Nice place to rest the head

Posted Mar 17, 2017
We were taking a road trip from Kansas City to St. Louis then up to Indiana but we wanted to stop near St. Louis and the four points was just what we were looking for.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Overall nice but Rooms need updating

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Pros: Breakfast
Cons: Rooms, beds
Location: Convenient to many restaurants and shopping.
I stay at "business hotels" frequently during the year. First time here at Sheraton Fourpoints, and it's mostly comparable. Nice buffet breakfast with eggs to order and such, as at most comparables. The one shortfall is beds too hard -- not luxe like some other brands -- and bathroom needs to be updated. Also, room with two doubles is really double beds, not two queens. Otherwise very adequate for a short stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville, FL

Hotel Staff Were Great

Posted Dec 23, 2016
Not to detract from anything else, but the hotel staff were definitely the best part of the hotel experience. Upon check-in, Darlene (and others) were very friendly and accommodating. Despite its exterior appearance, the hotel rooms seem less than new on the inside. But at this price, it's exactly what I would expect so it's not a complaint. I would absolutely stay here again if I am visiting the Illinois side of the St. Louis Metro area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington

Great place to stay

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Staff was great! Very Clean! Wonderful location. Arrived late, staff checked us in, gave us directions and advice on finding a good meal, late in evening. Great service.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

MS. GLORIA IS THE GREATEST

Posted Dec 10, 2016 on Hotels
Comfortable and quite business stay. Great breakfast! Ask Ms. Gloria to prepare your breakfast. Staff was friendly and accommodating.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Loved my stay while there

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay definitely coming back
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly and accomodating

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was very friendly, we were able to find ample parking for our moving truck and our vehicle pulling a trailer.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 1, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent service
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
Room was not clean and smelled musty. Hallway was noisy at about midnight with doors slamming and people talking loudly.