Ratings based on 116 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Overall nice but Rooms need updating

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Pros: Breakfast
Cons: Rooms, beds
Location: Convenient to many restaurants and shopping.
I stay at "business hotels" frequently during the year. First time here at Sheraton Fourpoints, and it's mostly comparable. Nice buffet breakfast with eggs to order and such, as at most comparables. The one shortfall is beds too hard -- not luxe like some other brands -- and bathroom needs to be updated. Also, room with two doubles is really double beds, not two queens. Otherwise very adequate for a short stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville, FL

Hotel Staff Were Great

Posted Dec 23, 2016
Not to detract from anything else, but the hotel staff were definitely the best part of the hotel experience. Upon check-in, Darlene (and others) were very friendly and accommodating. Despite its exterior appearance, the hotel rooms seem less than new on the inside. But at this price, it's exactly what I would expect so it's not a complaint. I would absolutely stay here again if I am visiting the Illinois side of the St. Louis Metro area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington

Great place to stay

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Staff was great! Very Clean! Wonderful location. Arrived late, staff checked us in, gave us directions and advice on finding a good meal, late in evening. Great service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2016
The hotel is very nice & well kept. I did not like that they only have a breakfast buffet, which was $9. It would be nice if they had a small menu of items to choose from. If you only want a bagel for breakfast you have to either pay $9 or leave the hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Was a little discouraged of the cleanliness of the restroom. Stuff was on side of toilet. Very germy. Overall staff was super nice and friendly but just for the price you pay rooms could have looked better and cleaner
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2016
My experience was wonderful kudos to our desk clerks Joaquin Rushing and Kristie they were wonderful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2016
NIce room not too far outside of St. Louis. The room was clean and met my expectations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calvert City, KY

Disappointed

Posted Dec 22, 2015
Pros: roomy and served buffet
Cons: sound proofing
Location: we were there visiting family. Fairview Hts, IL
Heavy walker on the 4th floor above us until 2 a.m. Lots of yelling and laughs after 1 a.m. in the hallway. Heard every time a toilet flushed.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from marion, Il

Very disappointed! Miserable night!

Posted Nov 13, 2015
Was given a handicap room (which we didn't need) w/1 King bed for 4 of us. Sheet did not fit king bed...came off when we layed on it. Staf said there was nothing they could do. Said we'd get a double roll away...it was not. Shower spray didn't work, only 1 of us took a shower....floor flooded. Only towels for 2. Room stunk, they came in & sprayed. dog next door whined & barked during night while neighbors argued. Miserable night
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Sheraton four points

Posted Nov 2, 2015
Pros: Convienent, close to shoppong and eating.
Cons: Some of the furniture could be updated.
Location: Restaurants, shopping.
It was a nice relaxing stay for price. Close to restaurants and shopping.