Ratings based on 151 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Huntsville, Alabama

Very friendly staff and so accessible.

Posted Aug 22, 2015
The staff were very friendly. The biggest problem was we came back to our room 2 days in a row and the door was not completely shut. Anyone could have just pushed on the door and gone in our room. They finally fixed this after the second time. Other than that the stay was very good.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Will never go here again

Posted Jul 20, 2015
The hotel had no shampoo and charged us for a cot after we were told we wouldn't be. There was construction going on in the rooms on our floor as well which was loud. I will never stay here again. It was a waste of my money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago IL

Nice hotel good location

Posted Jun 23, 2015
Location of the hotel was perfect. Near stores and restaurants easy to get to. Right off the highway but you hear no highway noise once inside.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mary from Independence

Great Stay Great Price

Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
Our stay was very good although the pool was smaller than the pictures made it look, but we enjoyed it. The staff was super friendly and helpful we arrived a little early and as soon as the room was available they let us check in which was appreciated after the drive. The breakfast was off the charts they know how to get your morning going hot foods as well as the traditional cold choices plus they served it from 6-10 am plenty of time for everybody to have a chance to eat. Overall I would stay there again it was a pleasant experience even though we had a tornado warning while there which BTW the night clerk was very calm and knowledgeable as we all gathered in the lobby watching streaming radar on TV.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Not what I expected from a Hampton...

Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
Ants on dresser and desk, quite large centipede on wall.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Brittany from Kentucky

Wonderful!

Posted May 20, 2015 on Hotels
No complaints! Staff was very nice and helpful. Bed was very comfortable. Nice, quiet neighborhood. Wonderful stay and would definitely stay again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

If you are a light sleeper, may not be for you.

Posted May 13, 2015 on Hotels
The noise from the highway made it impossible to fall asleep - like the trucks were driving through my room. I have stayed in another Hampton in WI and they had sound proofing glass so you didn't hear all the traffic. This one should try that.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ian from Redding CA

Great hotel not far from St. Louis

Posted May 11, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel. We picked this because it was right outside the city so we wouldn't catch morning traffic on our way to Ky. Can't find anything to criticize about this hotel. Breakfast choices was good too
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jeremy from illinois

Wonderful

Posted May 7, 2015 on Hotels
The breakfast lady was WONDERFUL! ! Our stay was great! Will stay again!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Hugh from Hanover Park

Great staff but noise from Interstate Hwy.

Posted May 7, 2015 on Hotels
Road noise noticeable at night from highway. But staff was outstanding.