Ratings based on 205 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent Stay

Posted Sep 26, 2016
We checked in very late. We had been at the local clubs and came in to check in at 2:30am. Staff was very friendly and offered to let us check out a little later which we didn't but it was a nice gesture. We always have a nice time when staying at the Hampton Inn's. Little on the high price side but it is worth it. Always clean and I have to find the shampoo so I can buy some for everyday because it was excellent. Would also love to have a comforter for at home. I love the comforters. Thanks again for an enjoyable stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Friendly staff, great breakfast, loved the indoor pool
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 11, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We are delighted to know you thoroughly enjoyed your stay at Hampton Inn St. Louis/Fairview Heights! Your comments about our welcoming staff and our delicious breakfast offerings are what makes our day! We hope you will stay with us whenever your travels bring you back to the St. Louis area. It was our pleasure having you as our guest! Yours in Hospitality, Nick Elven General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St. Louis

My Go-To Hotel

Posted Jul 19, 2016
I always stay here when I am in the area. It is quiet and convenient for me. Too bad the pool wasn't open.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Memphis, TN

The Perfect Stay

Posted Jun 24, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Location,Location,Location
Cons: None that we saw.
Location: Great eating and shopping places every where.
We was so impressed with the hotel and the location as it relate to eating facilities and shopping areas that we changed our destination for our 30th year anniversary from Atlanta to St. Louis. We had a great time and the rooms were great. Shouts out to the cleaning staff for being so kind and making sure our room was on point.
5 out of 5
by Janel from Birmingham

So comfortable!

Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
The most comfortable bed I've ever slept on! Everything else was great also, as it usually is in a hampton inn. My hotel of choice.
1 out of 5
by Todd

Suckef

Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
Terrible customer service
4 out of 5
by Jessica from Ohio

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 15, 2016 on Hotels
My stay was great! This hotel is in a great area and is approximately 10-15 minutes from downtown St. Louis. I try to always choose Hampton Inn's because of their comfort level, cleanliness, and amenities. I experienced all of the same levels of services as other Hampton Inn's that I've stayed at. During my stay, I experienced a few times that my room key deactivated which was a bit irritating. But the overall experience and hotel, I would recommend!
5 out of 5
by Carol from Chicago

Great place to stay

Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
I really enjoyed my stay it very well kept place. Service was excellent everyone was friendly. Great place to stay would stay again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Susan from Naperville , Illinois

"A" Plus

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
WOW....What a great hotel! What a great staff! Great location, clean, comfortable, all staff provided excellent customer service. The breakfast was very good including fresh fruit...blueberries! I could tell that the staff really worked to provide wonderful customer service. They all took pride in their work. I will stay here again when in the area. Michelle,Moriha and Erin at the front desk....Sherry the housekeeping manager...Mark the maintenance man....Imani in the breakfast room and NICK the GENERAL MANAGER. I was impressed to find Nick cleaning the rooms. That is leadership...not management. That impressed me. I could see that in his staff as well.