Ratings based on 179 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Excellent low cost hotel

Posted Jan 6, 2016
Finest service I've experienced in Fairview Heights. Staff members seem to genuinely enjoy providing quality service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by LORI

VERY SATISFIED!!

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
Last minute stop, and very satisfied! Service desk clerk was super nice & helpful!!!! The indoor pool open late was perfect to let our 7 yr wind down. Wonderful selection of FREE breakfast! DEFINATLY will choose them again!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago,il

Beautiful hotel with a great staff!

Posted Oct 12, 2015
The staff were great they laughed and talked and joked with us made sure we were comfortable even with the cubs winning!!! The breakfast was hot and excellent they made sure we got full too
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Greg from Evansville

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
Went for a weekend getaway
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Nella K.

Pleasant visit

Posted Sep 25, 2015 on Orbitz
We stayed at this Hampton during a trip to attend a wedding in the area. It was a convenient place to stay and nice and clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff

Posted Sep 21, 2015
The entire stay was good except that the storage room is next door and everynow and then you hear something like banging on the wall...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by sherry from corydon,Kentucky

very pleased

Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
The staff at front desk was very well educated on their job and very helpful with directions. The food was great as well. I would recommend your hotel
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Huntsville, Alabama

Very friendly staff and so accessible.

Posted Aug 22, 2015
The staff were very friendly. The biggest problem was we came back to our room 2 days in a row and the door was not completely shut. Anyone could have just pushed on the door and gone in our room. They finally fixed this after the second time. Other than that the stay was very good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Roger

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2015 on Hotels