Ratings based on 236 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Louise

What's with the wire baskets?

Posted Apr 15, 2017 on Hotels
The room was large and the beds were super comfortable - I especially loved the pillows. Everything was great - except the wifi was extremely weak in my room, and the only drawers in the room were open baskets, which meant everything in them would be clearly visible to anyone coming into the room, and that small items like jewelry would just fall through the holes in the baskets. So I didn't use them. Not a good idea, Hilton.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 14, 2017
The hotel was nice except for the fact the had some ghetto thug type janitor on the night shift that continually played loud music from his personal vehicle near the lobby. I'm sorry, but I chose O'Fallon not East St.Louis for a reason.
5 out of 5
by Nicholas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Charlotte

Wrong Room

Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Orbitz
Booked a suite, they put us in a terrible handicap room. When I asked to be moved the lady at the front desk lied to me and said they were completely booked. Was there for a fraternal event that had 10 rooms left over.
5 out of 5
by Chad

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
I wish the lady at the front desk would have told us the beds are adjustable would have been perfect but the bed was hard because we didnt know everything else was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

Very pleasant atmosphere, comfortable and clean.

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Pros: Atmosphere, cleanliness, friendliness of staff.
Cons: My only slight complaint is the bedding. I'd prefer to be able to separate the sheet from the covering, so that I can choose the level of weight prefe
Location: We appreciated having some restaurants and stores nearby for some conveniences.
We were more than satisfied with our stay at this hotel. We were in the area for a family wedding, and it gave us a pleasant place to spend some time away from all the festivities on occasion. Other than that, everything was wonderful!
4 out of 5
by David

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
Nice hotel. A little pricey but it is nice.
5 out of 5
by Maria

Well done Hilton

Posted Dec 22, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent staff and great room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Worden, IL

Great stay

Posted Dec 18, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was so accomodating!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
We had a bit of a hitch at first, but they made it right! The room we checked into originally had a stale smoke smell in the bathroom only. They moved us immediately with great apologies. Very friendly staff and very helpful. Lots of restaurants and shopping in the immediate area. That's one reason we like this place!