Ratings based on 216 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from indiana

Nice hotel just outside of St. Louis.

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Really liked location of hotel and neighborhood. Nice lobby and hotel room. Front desk was very friendly. Only problem was with housekeeping. We had the do not disturb sign on our door and housekeeping STILL knocked on our door. Went for a quick swim in the morning and housekeeping stopped us on our way to our room and asked if we were checking out at noon. Other than that, great hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from IN

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Real nice but room smelled like cigarette smoke , which for me is nasty!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not what I thought Hilton standards should be.

Posted Jul 13, 2016
As a non smoking hotel, the first room we were assigned smelled of smoke. We change our room which was better. We were unhappy with the adjustable mattresses. It's like sleeping on a floor version air mattress. Most hotels offer a free breakfast. Expect to pay 12.95 per person.
4 out of 5
by Christopher

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
Close to events center for a wedding reception
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room above me

Posted Jul 9, 2016 on Hotels
Talked to the front desk several times about the kids in the room above me running and jumping late into the night. I don't believe they did anything about it because they certainly didn't stop. Wasn't offered another room or any discount due to being kept awake most of both nights. Not happy about that.
5 out of 5
by Cheryl

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Hunter from Columbia/Murfreesboro, Tennessee

I need a refund immediately

Posted Jul 3, 2016 on Hotels
Absolutely worst expierence I have ever had in my life, I should have my money refunded for the hotel I had to stay in because of the catastrophe I had to go through
5 out of 5
by Cynthia from Centennial, CO


Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
Quick overnight on long road trip very good evening meal!
4 out of 5
by chris from evansville

nice hotel

Posted Jun 24, 2016 on Hotels
Modern Hotel. Nicely decorated and clean
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a favorite

Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
Room size was very small. The sheets were scratchy and the fitted sheet would not stay on. Don't think I'll stay at another Hilton garden inn again.