Ratings based on 232 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 14, 2017
The hotel was nice except for the fact the had some ghetto thug type janitor on the night shift that continually played loud music from his personal vehicle near the lobby. I'm sorry, but I chose O'Fallon not East St.Louis for a reason.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

Very pleasant atmosphere, comfortable and clean.

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Pros: Atmosphere, cleanliness, friendliness of staff.
Cons: My only slight complaint is the bedding. I'd prefer to be able to separate the sheet from the covering, so that I can choose the level of weight prefe
Location: We appreciated having some restaurants and stores nearby for some conveniences.
We were more than satisfied with our stay at this hotel. We were in the area for a family wedding, and it gave us a pleasant place to spend some time away from all the festivities on occasion. Other than that, everything was wonderful!
4 out of 5
by David

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
Nice hotel. A little pricey but it is nice.
5 out of 5
by Maria

Well done Hilton

Posted Dec 22, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent staff and great room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Worden, IL

Great stay

Posted Dec 18, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was so accomodating!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
We had a bit of a hitch at first, but they made it right! The room we checked into originally had a stale smoke smell in the bathroom only. They moved us immediately with great apologies. Very friendly staff and very helpful. Lots of restaurants and shopping in the immediate area. That's one reason we like this place!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Posted Nov 27, 2016
The beds were like sink holes and they had dials on them for softer firmer which obviously didn't work and you rolled to the center in a hole but other than that, which basically is why we got room - to sleep - all was good!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hampton, Ga.

Will more than likely return

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Location: Very good location, right at expressway, numerous dining chains, close to shopping & moderate traffic.
Room was nice and accommodating, with the exception of a uncomfortable bed (mattress too firm)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place -- slow staff

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
Overall, a great place to stay with numerous dining options. The only draw back was the ability of the staff to get the rooms refreshed on a timely basis. It was normally past 3:00 pm when the rooms were refreshed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 9, 2016 on Hotels
The best part of our stay was the check in. Elge is phenomenal - friendly, customer-centric and generally cared about the guests. We felt like we were well cared for and that we mattered. We will be staying at this property again because of Elge - hope he's on duty when we return to the area in December.