Ratings based on 128 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Staff was helpful but...

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Reserved room with 2 dbl beds. We put right in reservation that we had 3 adults. Staff was more than willing to fix it it it took 4 tries. Kept getting new room and walking in to 1 bed. Something must be wrong with thier booking system. Again staff was helpful though and doing thier best. Food nearby. Convenient to McKendree.
5 out of 5
by Steve

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Sandra from San Ramon

Expensive for what you get

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
Room and entire hotel was very stuffy, even with air turned on. Seemed like poor air circulation throughout which caused allergies. Bathroom was not very clean. Seemed like they had updated, but everything seemed slightly worn. The staff was very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 18, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice & clean facilities. Staff was especially friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hubbard ohio

Nice hotel close to restaurants and shopping .

Posted Feb 22, 2016
The location was great for us close to air base, restaurants, and shopping. We use the pool which was very nice and warm. The breakfast was good everything was clean
4 out of 5
by James from Dansville, NY

Repeat customer numerous times.

Posted Feb 18, 2016 on Hotels
We stay here repeatedly when we come to St. Louis. Customer service is always friendly and professional. Rooms are always as they should be and we always get what we had requested. Had multiple problems connecting to WiFi (password never worked) and speed was horrible.
5 out of 5
by Lori from Knoxville

HI EXP Shiloh

Posted Feb 4, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was courteous and friendly. Stayed here to attend a sporting event at a nearby college, but enjoyed the shopping and restaurants nearby to the hotel. Would definitely stay here again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Shiloh

Never will stay here again

Posted Jan 24, 2016
We moved three times in a 4 day stay. We booked 2 queens however at the time of check in they only had kings. So we had to wait for the following night to receive what we originally booked. The second time we had to move the sheets were not cleaned and apparently their was a slumber party next to us that was keeping up plenty of noise. The representative that it would have been best for us to move then them. The third time we moved Iwas still not please with the condition of the room. This is a gloried continental breakfast was not my expectation of a hot breakfast. At the time I booked this hotel it was listed as a 3 star, however when I was asked to complete this survey it was phased as a 2.5 star. The price is to high for the stay.I will never stay at this hotel again.
4 out of 5
by Bart

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very convenient for Scott AFB

Posted Oct 17, 2015
Nice hotel. Ok breakfast. Very convenient to shopping including Target and restaurants.