Ratings based on 61 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was nice

Posted Dec 5, 2016
I had a Great stay everything was so neat and clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Springfield, United States of America

Great Stay.

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Pros: The room and it's amenities were great. Hot coffee, tea, and complimentary water.
Cons: Nothing, everything was fine, the room was great. The staff was wonderful.
Location: Great location next restaurants and shopping.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but pool was freezing!

Posted Sep 19, 2016
The pool water was only 70°, so we were unable to swim. The primary reason for picking this hotel was so our children could swim, so that was a bummer. Everything else was wonderful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago area

Close to family stay

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Hostess in the restaurant was very pleasant and courteous at breakfast . Nice beginning to a stressful day for my family . The staff at check out was absent .I had to find them in back room to let them know I left my key on counter . Another patrons key was already on counter . The check in a staff was nice asked if any particular reason for our visit or request for a room . We let her know it was for my Dad's funeral and she was very kind . FYI Seats in dining area need to be cleaned .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas Ciry, MO

Nice clean hotel, close to Interstate

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Met my sister there because it was half way between Kansas City where I live and Nashville where she lives.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice stay near shopping, entertainment, and food

Posted Apr 9, 2016
Room was very clean, beds and pillows were comfortable, and staff was courteous.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 14, 2016
My room was spotless and quiet. I was very please with my experience.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Could have been better.

Posted Feb 14, 2016
A free continental breakfast would have been nice. The pool was small and no hottub.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Value and Convenience

Posted Jan 21, 2016
Pros: Private secure parking and facilities
Cons: Desk chairs need replaced Bathroom light sensors need replaced Thermostats need looked at, don't seem to be working properly
Only needed one night stay so didn't use any facilities. Did use the bar/restaurant and food was good. The bartender/hostess also had to work Room Service so the service in restaurant/bar suffered, but not her fault. This was my 3rd different room here on 3 different nights in the last month.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Convenient, close to interstate

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Nice hotel and good value. Breakfast wasn't included in price, extra cost but reasonable. Parking and building very secure. Close to interstate, but didn't hear a thing from room. Room was nice. Carpet needed vacuumed and thermostat didn't function properly, but overall a good experience. I was too tired to complain so it was a minor inconvenience. I will use this hotel again when in the area.