Ratings based on 192 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Springfield, United States of America

Great Stay.

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Pros: The room and it's amenities were great. Hot coffee, tea, and complimentary water.
Cons: Nothing, everything was fine, the room was great. The staff was wonderful.
Location: Great location next restaurants and shopping.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but pool was freezing!

Posted Sep 19, 2016
The pool water was only 70°, so we were unable to swim. The primary reason for picking this hotel was so our children could swim, so that was a bummer. Everything else was wonderful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Batavia, IL

Nice hotel close to the Interstate.

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Convenient location. Although the hotel has a restaurant on-site, there are many other restaurants nearby.
Nice hotel close to downtown St. Louis. Great front desk staff - they offered us large cold bottles of water upon our arrival.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chicago area

Close to family stay

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Hostess in the restaurant was very pleasant and courteous at breakfast . Nice beginning to a stressful day for my family . The staff at check out was absent .I had to find them in back room to let them know I left my key on counter . Another patrons key was already on counter . The check in a staff was nice asked if any particular reason for our visit or request for a room . We let her know it was for my Dad's funeral and she was very kind . FYI Seats in dining area need to be cleaned .
4 out of 5
by Jeanne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas Ciry, MO

Nice clean hotel, close to Interstate

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Met my sister there because it was half way between Kansas City where I live and Nashville where she lives.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Orbitz
Very nice place and the staff was very friendly! We were driving cross country and found the hotel. Was very happy with our stay.
4 out of 5
by Steve

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 13, 2016 on Hotels
This was a business trip to a company close by. Quiet rooms, excellent food
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bring a plunger!

Posted Jul 13, 2016 on Hotels
The rooms bathrooms commodes require updating as there is virtually no water pressure. So if you use the toilet you will need to wait about 7 minutes in avg for the tank to fill. I stayed in both a double and s king bedroom due to this issue. On the plus side the staff tried to make things better however we were on vacation and wasted time dealing with this issue. The hotel is not cheap and definitely not 4 star worthy. As a comparison I had issues at the Hilton Garden Inn in the same town and they refunded my entire stay. At both hotels I stayed 2 days. Lesson learned....,.i will always use the Hilton or Drury Inn in Faiview Heights going forward !!!