Ratings based on 201 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Worth, TX

Some good, some bad

Posted Apr 23, 2017
There was a constant stink of feces near the lobby restrooms. Our fridge leaked, they replaced it twice and both the replacements leaked as well. My kid kept finding pieces of trash that could have easily been picked up by housekeeping. It wasn't our stuff. Thankfully, the front desk staff and the housekeeping staff were very friendly and seemed to take note of the issues. The shower was fantastic. The bed was very comfortable. The location was perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2017
This hotel is a hidden gem. Nicely done with amenities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Mid way to our destination in Osage beach, MO

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Overall good hotel. Quite, clean and near interatate.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to restaurants

Posted Dec 21, 2016 on Hotels
Even though my room was to be non-smoking, it had a strong smell of smoke.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 11, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was not helpful when business plans changed and held me to room rate. Was told it's hotels.coms fault and was very rude about it. Will never stay in a Holiday inn again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was nice

Posted Dec 5, 2016
I had a Great stay everything was so neat and clean
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay outside of St Louis and save money!

Posted Nov 24, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel had everything you could want from a room for a single night. Free wi-fi, clean, modern, friendly staff - and we even got free breakfast the next day! Our waitress was super nice. :) At the time of booking this room, any hotel in St Louis proper was going for $150+ a night, which didn't include a valet charge of $40+. This hotel has parking surrounding the building with multiple entrances, and is only a 13 minute drive to the Arch, albeit no traffic.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Springfield, United States of America

Great Stay.

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Pros: The room and it's amenities were great. Hot coffee, tea, and complimentary water.
Cons: Nothing, everything was fine, the room was great. The staff was wonderful.
Location: Great location next restaurants and shopping.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great-Great bed!!

Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Hotels
the hotel looked completely new and so clean, but the front desk told me it was 7 years old...Bravo for maintaining this hotel so nicely.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and New but Weak Wi-Fi

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
had a very nice 2 night stay at this hotel. The check in process was quick and easy. Free bottle of water at check in was a nice bonus. The room was very clean and the hotel seems relatively new. The only thing that was a disappointment was the very weak Wi-Fi. However, I am finding this a lot of the hotels we are staying at. Overall a really nice hotel stay.