Ratings based on 195 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was nice

Posted Dec 5, 2016
I had a Great stay everything was so neat and clean
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay outside of St Louis and save money!

Posted Nov 24, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel had everything you could want from a room for a single night. Free wi-fi, clean, modern, friendly staff - and we even got free breakfast the next day! Our waitress was super nice. :) At the time of booking this room, any hotel in St Louis proper was going for $150+ a night, which didn't include a valet charge of $40+. This hotel has parking surrounding the building with multiple entrances, and is only a 13 minute drive to the Arch, albeit no traffic.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Springfield, United States of America

Great Stay.

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Pros: The room and it's amenities were great. Hot coffee, tea, and complimentary water.
Cons: Nothing, everything was fine, the room was great. The staff was wonderful.
Location: Great location next restaurants and shopping.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great-Great bed!!

Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Hotels
the hotel looked completely new and so clean, but the front desk told me it was 7 years old...Bravo for maintaining this hotel so nicely.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and New but Weak Wi-Fi

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
had a very nice 2 night stay at this hotel. The check in process was quick and easy. Free bottle of water at check in was a nice bonus. The room was very clean and the hotel seems relatively new. The only thing that was a disappointment was the very weak Wi-Fi. However, I am finding this a lot of the hotels we are staying at. Overall a really nice hotel stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but pool was freezing!

Posted Sep 19, 2016
The pool water was only 70°, so we were unable to swim. The primary reason for picking this hotel was so our children could swim, so that was a bummer. Everything else was wonderful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Batavia, IL

Nice hotel close to the Interstate.

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Convenient location. Although the hotel has a restaurant on-site, there are many other restaurants nearby.
Nice hotel close to downtown St. Louis. Great front desk staff - they offered us large cold bottles of water upon our arrival.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago area

Close to family stay

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Hostess in the restaurant was very pleasant and courteous at breakfast . Nice beginning to a stressful day for my family . The staff at check out was absent .I had to find them in back room to let them know I left my key on counter . Another patrons key was already on counter . The check in a staff was nice asked if any particular reason for our visit or request for a room . We let her know it was for my Dad's funeral and she was very kind . FYI Seats in dining area need to be cleaned .
4 out of 5
by Jeanne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas Ciry, MO

Nice clean hotel, close to Interstate

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Met my sister there because it was half way between Kansas City where I live and Nashville where she lives.