Ratings based on 229 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bugs pool and hot tub closed

Posted Mar 8, 2017
Bugs in room pool and hot tub closed don't believe I would stay hear again
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible hotel-dirty

Posted Feb 2, 2017
The trash been was over filled, smelled horrible and when the door was left open we could see that the entire room was filled with trash. Very disgusting. The indoor pool was not working and this was not known to me from the website.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Disgusted

Posted Jan 25, 2017
Pros: absolutely nothing
Cons: Fix the pool and exercise room or take it down as amenities
Location: that was ok
Room was not clean. Staff were argumentative and condition of hotel was not as advertised. Pool was broken and so was exercise equipment. Very Disappointing.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from O'Fallon, IL

Nice hotel close to the highway

Posted Nov 13, 2016
It was a nice hotel and it was close to the highway
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nasty and will never go back

Posted Nov 11, 2016 on Hotels
I would never stay here again they close down the front desk... I requested a non smoking hotel room and they put me on the smoking floor.... the staff do not show up for work this place was horrible... but I guess you get what you pay for.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 10, 2016 on Hotels
Not good at all
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Totonto

Good short term stop over

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Location: Suburban setting. Excelant sports bar nearby, the Horseshoe.
Basic good clean comfortable room with good restaurants and bars close by. Easy access to freeways to continue traveling
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Cheap for a reason.

Posted Nov 5, 2016
There few things I really want when I have a short stay. Safety, cleanliness, and a good shower. The lobby was smelly and dirty upon arriving. The tile is cracked through hallway and into elevator. People were loitering in lobby talking to staff and seem more interested in them than us checking in. The room was clean but the shower curtain was completely moldy. :( I try not to complain about beds but there was no coziness. There was a sheet and what felt like a curtain on the bed to cover up with. -- you get what you pay for.....