Ratings based on 244 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Christopher

Nice hotel close to stores

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Not a problem with anyone great time with my wife
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for!

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Friendly staff, comfortable beds, but generally a rough, noisy crowd staying here. Room was dirty, accumulated debris behind nightstand. Never againa
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tennesee

Over night stop during travel

Posted Jun 25, 2017
Pros: Cost
Cons: Breakfast????
Location: Went out to eat nearby
Was a nice place . Need more pillows (only had one normal pillow)
4 out of 5
by Jasmine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tampa, FL

Disappointing

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Pros: Convenient to my meetings and highway access
Cons: Read my review
Location: Plenty to eat, drink, and be merry at within a very short driving distance
Although the staff was very friendly, my room was dirty, a washcloth was gray in color compared to the rest of the white towels, and my sheets were stained. On top of that, I was not aware I would not be provided housekeeping services every day, so when I didn't bother to mention it to the staff, nothing was done either, because I didn't get housekeeping service as I was expecting, and had left a note. Last thing to mention: I'm a non-smoker and when I returned to my room the second day, the entire staff was hanging out, right outside the front door. I had to walk through them to get inside, and the lobby smelled like smoke as well. I've learned my lesson.
4 out of 5
by Adrienne

Very pleasant stay, felt like home

Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
For my first time visiting the St. Louis area, I had a wonderful experience here and would gladly stay here again. I love to cook and was so glad to be able to prepare my own meals. Walmart was close by, and Vickie was an absolute pleasure to not only just talk to but she was more than happy to help me with anything I needed. It was nice and I was treated like family. Only wish the pool and hot tub had not been closed for repairs, but I still can't complain.
4 out of 5
by shawna

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
Was overall a great stay! Was dissapointed that pool was closed!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from il

Recently under remodeling

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Hotel is under remodel but looks like they still have bug problem. Found live roach in microwave when we first look at our room. After reporting the problem they gave us another room and it wasn't cleaned very well, dirty shower and tub
4 out of 5
by Johna

Poor housekeeping, but comfortable clean bed and

Posted Apr 5, 2017 on Hotels
The floors were sticky in our room and there wasn't a single towl. They did come and mop our floors and bring a set of towls but you have to wonder what kind of people are doing this housekeeping. The coffee pot was disgusting and still had the grinds in it from the previous guest. The bed was clean and comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bugs pool and hot tub closed

Posted Mar 8, 2017
Bugs in room pool and hot tub closed don't believe I would stay hear again