Ratings based on 239 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for!

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Friendly staff, comfortable beds, but generally a rough, noisy crowd staying here. Room was dirty, accumulated debris behind nightstand. Never againa
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tennesee

Over night stop during travel

Posted Jun 25, 2017
Pros: Cost
Cons: Breakfast????
Location: Went out to eat nearby
Was a nice place . Need more pillows (only had one normal pillow)
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tampa, FL

Disappointing

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Pros: Convenient to my meetings and highway access
Cons: Read my review
Location: Plenty to eat, drink, and be merry at within a very short driving distance
Although the staff was very friendly, my room was dirty, a washcloth was gray in color compared to the rest of the white towels, and my sheets were stained. On top of that, I was not aware I would not be provided housekeeping services every day, so when I didn't bother to mention it to the staff, nothing was done either, because I didn't get housekeeping service as I was expecting, and had left a note. Last thing to mention: I'm a non-smoker and when I returned to my room the second day, the entire staff was hanging out, right outside the front door. I had to walk through them to get inside, and the lobby smelled like smoke as well. I've learned my lesson.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from il

Recently under remodeling

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Hotel is under remodel but looks like they still have bug problem. Found live roach in microwave when we first look at our room. After reporting the problem they gave us another room and it wasn't cleaned very well, dirty shower and tub
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bugs pool and hot tub closed

Posted Mar 8, 2017
Bugs in room pool and hot tub closed don't believe I would stay hear again
1 out of 5
by C. L. R from Ofallon Illinois

Down Right Horrible

Posted Mar 3, 2017 on Hotels
I reserved a king, know kings where ready. There excuse was there maid went home sick. The room they gave me was horrible. The shower curtain had mildew badly. Electric socket covers where missing. Refrigerator was dirty. Coffee maker was filthy. The beds where worst than the bed I slept in at college back in 1985. Police walking each floor seeing if he could smell people smoking weed. My worst stay ever.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice and clean

Posted Feb 24, 2017 on Hotels
very friendly staff! would stay again if need it.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed there last year, 2016, and it was nice, so we recommended it to friends and stayed there last night. it was horrible, the hallways smelled of garbage, bathroom in lobby out of order, stuff spilled all over the floors. not very clean!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 4, 2017 on Hotels
The room was dirty. The floor was stickic.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible hotel-dirty

Posted Feb 2, 2017
The trash been was over filled, smelled horrible and when the door was left open we could see that the entire room was filled with trash. Very disgusting. The indoor pool was not working and this was not known to me from the website.