Ratings based on 211 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from O'Fallon, IL

Nice hotel close to the highway

Posted Nov 13, 2016
It was a nice hotel and it was close to the highway
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Totonto

Good short term stop over

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Location: Suburban setting. Excelant sports bar nearby, the Horseshoe.
Basic good clean comfortable room with good restaurants and bars close by. Easy access to freeways to continue traveling
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Cheap for a reason.

Posted Nov 5, 2016
There few things I really want when I have a short stay. Safety, cleanliness, and a good shower. The lobby was smelly and dirty upon arriving. The tile is cracked through hallway and into elevator. People were loitering in lobby talking to staff and seem more interested in them than us checking in. The room was clean but the shower curtain was completely moldy. :( I try not to complain about beds but there was no coziness. There was a sheet and what felt like a curtain on the bed to cover up with. -- you get what you pay for.....
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wisconsin

Good location

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Room was nice & clean rest of hotel was dirty pieces of trash in halls and elevator garbage cans overflowing
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from KY

Awesome stay for a great price

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Location: Great location
Frig..stove..microwave..toaster all in the room. Great location.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Avoid disaster: book elsewhere

Posted Sep 30, 2016
Hotel closes at 11 pm. Vagrants begin flooding the lobby shortly afterward. No staff available to check you in, no refund available. Phone number on the front desk goes straight to voicemail. All the nearby hotel employees are aware of the problem of this hotel and don't know how it's still open. They steal a lot of people money by booking rooms no one ever checks into. also the lobby smelled strongly of urine.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philippines

Comfortable hotel near freeway

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Pros: Clean and comfortable
Room was clean and comfortable. Not very large but comfortable enough with nice amenities. Had a desk and wifi worked well. Overall pleased with the hotel and would stay there again if traveling through this area. Staff professional and efficient. Parking was easy access.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from West Virginia

Very nice hotel close to the location we needed!

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Great place will definitely be back again for sure. Clean, great pricing, pool and hot tube. Overall great hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

where do I begin

Posted Sep 25, 2016
When we get there, a whole bunch of people we're still up at 11:30. Lots of smoking and swearing going on. The next morning we were woken by the sounds of a knock down, drag out domestic squabble met by three police officers. Really "safe" place.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to activity

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: Close to my activity. I was surprised that the room was very quiet with the occupancy of the hotel. The price was right. Just wear shoes always
Cons: Floors need to be cleaned. There were large piles of trash bags in the hall by the elevators.
The room was nice, but I was disappointed about the housekeeping. The kitchenette floor was so sticky that I could not go barefoot in the room. Someone had spilled soda on the floor, and it was a total mess. The stickiness was also in the bathroom.