Ratings based on 203 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wisconsin

Good location

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Room was nice & clean rest of hotel was dirty pieces of trash in halls and elevator garbage cans overflowing
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from KY

Awesome stay for a great price

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Location: Great location
Frig..stove..microwave..toaster all in the room. Great location.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Avoid disaster: book elsewhere

Posted Sep 30, 2016
Hotel closes at 11 pm. Vagrants begin flooding the lobby shortly afterward. No staff available to check you in, no refund available. Phone number on the front desk goes straight to voicemail. All the nearby hotel employees are aware of the problem of this hotel and don't know how it's still open. They steal a lot of people money by booking rooms no one ever checks into. also the lobby smelled strongly of urine.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philippines

Comfortable hotel near freeway

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Pros: Clean and comfortable
Room was clean and comfortable. Not very large but comfortable enough with nice amenities. Had a desk and wifi worked well. Overall pleased with the hotel and would stay there again if traveling through this area. Staff professional and efficient. Parking was easy access.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from West Virginia

Very nice hotel close to the location we needed!

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Great place will definitely be back again for sure. Clean, great pricing, pool and hot tube. Overall great hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

where do I begin

Posted Sep 25, 2016
When we get there, a whole bunch of people we're still up at 11:30. Lots of smoking and swearing going on. The next morning we were woken by the sounds of a knock down, drag out domestic squabble met by three police officers. Really "safe" place.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to activity

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: Close to my activity. I was surprised that the room was very quiet with the occupancy of the hotel. The price was right. Just wear shoes always
Cons: Floors need to be cleaned. There were large piles of trash bags in the hall by the elevators.
The room was nice, but I was disappointed about the housekeeping. The kitchenette floor was so sticky that I could not go barefoot in the room. Someone had spilled soda on the floor, and it was a total mess. The stickiness was also in the bathroom.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 14, 2016
The first room had problems with one of the electrical outlets not working. The clerk at the desk was very accommodating and moved us into the room across the hall. She said the maintenance person had left for the day or else she would have had it fixed. The rooms were very clean and if we had been staying for more than one night would have been perfect for fixing our meals instead of eating out.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cleanliness isn't important anymore!

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: Vending machine.
Location: Drive into town great entertainment. Location ok. A few homeless folks nearby.
Floors were sticky. Toilet bowl dirty. Pillows were made for kids. Carpet smells. Waste of money.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

On a roadtrip with the brother.

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: Convenient location just off of the highway. the beds were comfy and the staff was great.
Cons: Staff was great, but think our non-smoking room smelled like it had been smoked in before.
Location: Not real sure about things to do in the area since it was a last minute decision to stop for the evening.
Driving from Oklahoma to Virginia we did not have a set schedule so this was a convenient place to stay that was located close to the high way. We did not stay long just long enough to get some rest and to be back on the road the next day.