Ratings based on 233 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tampa, FL

Disappointing

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Pros: Convenient to my meetings and highway access
Cons: Read my review
Location: Plenty to eat, drink, and be merry at within a very short driving distance
Although the staff was very friendly, my room was dirty, a washcloth was gray in color compared to the rest of the white towels, and my sheets were stained. On top of that, I was not aware I would not be provided housekeeping services every day, so when I didn't bother to mention it to the staff, nothing was done either, because I didn't get housekeeping service as I was expecting, and had left a note. Last thing to mention: I'm a non-smoker and when I returned to my room the second day, the entire staff was hanging out, right outside the front door. I had to walk through them to get inside, and the lobby smelled like smoke as well. I've learned my lesson.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from il

Recently under remodeling

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Hotel is under remodel but looks like they still have bug problem. Found live roach in microwave when we first look at our room. After reporting the problem they gave us another room and it wasn't cleaned very well, dirty shower and tub
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bugs pool and hot tub closed

Posted Mar 8, 2017
Bugs in room pool and hot tub closed don't believe I would stay hear again
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible hotel-dirty

Posted Feb 2, 2017
The trash been was over filled, smelled horrible and when the door was left open we could see that the entire room was filled with trash. Very disgusting. The indoor pool was not working and this was not known to me from the website.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Disgusted

Posted Jan 25, 2017
Pros: absolutely nothing
Cons: Fix the pool and exercise room or take it down as amenities
Location: that was ok
Room was not clean. Staff were argumentative and condition of hotel was not as advertised. Pool was broken and so was exercise equipment. Very Disappointing.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 22, 2017 on Hotels
hotel smelled like a combination of a nursing home and cleaning solution. the room itself was ok. the bed was comfortable. but the shower curtain was disgusting. it has a red mold at the bottom of it and needed to be washed. there was a little kitchen in the room. tv was small but we were so sleepy. it was a last minute stay.
1 out of 5
by Shelton

Nasty Room

Posted Jan 4, 2017 on Hotels
The room was nasty, dirty sheets. Customer service and house keeping was not friendly. I will not use this hotel again if I'm in town again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from O'Fallon, IL

Nice hotel close to the highway

Posted Nov 13, 2016
It was a nice hotel and it was close to the highway