Ratings based on 226 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 15, 2017
Pros: Bed was comfortable.
Cons: Wifi signal, better selection at the breakfest and less employees and their families eating breakfast.
Pool was closed, internet wifi would not connect, and the breakfast did not have a good selection of food(and what was out there was either low or empty and room was full with staff and family members. When I told the front desk about the internet she said "well it's on!"
Comment from Hotel Management
May 17, 2017 by LQ Customer Care, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your review. We would like to extend our sincerest apologies for the inconvenience you experienced during your stay. The hotel manager will be discussing your experience with the staff to ensure we are delivering the quality of service our guests deserve. Thank you very much for bringing your concerns to our attention. Respectfully, LQ Customer Care
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dyer, IN

Hotel

Posted Apr 27, 2017
Cons: See above.
Location: The hotel was centrally located and easy to get to and from the area.
The hotel was nice but the door to our room (122) stuck when you tried to open it all the way. Very annoying. They did not have a local or USA Today paper for the residents to see what was happening in the news. Stayed three nights and would recommend the hotel to everyone.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rochester

Don't stay here!

Posted Apr 27, 2017
Pros: bed ok
Cons: Fire staff except night desk clerk and start over
What a joke. Came in late Friday night. Found "something" that had run off toilet and around trash can. You fill in the blank. Figured it would be cleaned when room was done in the morning. My mistake. 4 night stay and no room or bathroom cleaning even after talking to staff and the manager. Had to go to front desk every night when we got back to get clean towels and coffee. Went tot the breakfast three mornings and ended up going out. No waffle mix, biscuits and gravy gone. One orange, no milk, no yogurt, no muffins. Asked attendant and she mumbled and went into pantry never to return.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 2, 2017 by LQ Customer Care , Hotel Management
Dear Chad, We are so sorry to hear of your negative experience with us. Your comments regarding housekeeping and breakfast are quite concerning. Your review had been shared with our management team so that we can prevent similar issues in the future. Sincerely, LQ Customer Care
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Very nice hotel. Would stay longer than a night if

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Bacon for breakfast as well as sausage.
Location: O'Fallon, MO. Very close to St. Louis. Lots of shopping.
Loved this place. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Hotel was very clean. Bed was so comfortable. Free breakfast in morning was very good. The best part was we could have kitty with us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 30, 2017
This hotel was clean, comfortable, and felt safe. In good proximity to food, although I couldn't have walked to it. Breakfast was great, and the sitting area was comfortable and beautiful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kansas

Great Stay

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Great stay for the price. Room was clean and quite. Bed was comfortable. Definitely would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 11, 2017
Cons:
Breakfast was good, room was good, but fitness center has issues. TV not working and water bottle missing (i.e., no water) in the fitness center.
4 out of 5
by Laurence

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to lots of restaurants!

Posted Feb 10, 2017
The bed was absolutely comfortable! Extremely clean rooms! Very friendly staff! Enjoyed my experience!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and quiet. Good breakfast.

Posted Feb 4, 2017
See title above If you don't like what I said and won't accept it then why should I add more!!!!!