Ratings based on 212 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kansas

Great Stay

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Great stay for the price. Room was clean and quite. Bed was comfortable. Definitely would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 11, 2017
Cons:
Breakfast was good, room was good, but fitness center has issues. TV not working and water bottle missing (i.e., no water) in the fitness center.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to lots of restaurants!

Posted Feb 10, 2017
The bed was absolutely comfortable! Extremely clean rooms! Very friendly staff! Enjoyed my experience!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

Nice for the price.

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Stayed here to visit with a relative who was ill. Staff were accommodating and helpful when they could not find my updated reservation I booked with expedia. They honored the dates and price anyway. They were helpful with basic needs like room accessories and directions within area. The room was clean and beds were comfortable. Breakfast was good variety and sufficent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from E

Pleasant stay

Posted Dec 23, 2016
The hotel was extremely clean, quiet, courteous service by front desk, comfortable rooms, great price!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 21, 2016 on Hotels
staff was very nice. like having a kuerig in room to use. Bed was comfortable! breakfast was a standard buffet breafast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from O'Fallon IL

A safe place in a storm

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Pros: Location was perfect. Our town is hilly on the northeast side where we live. The hotel is in a flat area of town. It was easy to get to on an icy nigh
Cons: Please clean or replace the carpets.
Location: The hotel is located near many of our local restaurants and gas stations. Shopping areas are near too.
The St. Louis region was hit by an ice storm on 12/16. We were not able to get to our home because of icy hills in our subdivision. We were able to secure a comfortable room at the local LaQuinta. The carpet was a bit old and worn, looked like it needed a good cleaning. However, the bed was comfortable and we were created by a nice young woman at the front desk.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great service from staff

Posted Dec 17, 2016 on Hotels
We got in late and left early so feedback is limited. The staff was very friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 15, 2016 on Hotels
Very relaxing and clean for the price.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't stay here

Posted Dec 7, 2016 on Hotels
Dead bugs in bathroom and windowsill. Floors never vacuumed during stay. Shower door would not stay closed causing puddle on slippery floor. Toilet ran 10 minutes after flushing. Dogs barking most of night in other rooms could be heard easily. Non attentive staff. Halls not swept. Breakfast cold and stale.