Ratings based on 148 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for the price I paid

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Comfortable with courteous staff. They were willing provide information and make suggestions about area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from O'Fallon

Good location...hardly anything was working

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Laundry facilities were broken for our entire visit. Room keys only worked for about a day or two then needed to get new ones. Staff was friendly about it, but they didn't seem to concerned with getting anything fixed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Hotel wasn't bad but the pool was gross. You could see oil on top of water. Also canteen had expired drinks in it
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wichita Falls, TX

Comfortable and restful stay

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Pros: Clean rooms & hot breakfast!
Cons: Deeper discounts for military family members.
Location: Location was ok. food and shopping about 1/2 mile away.
Our overnight stay was pleasing. The room was very clean and comfortable. We encountered no problems and enjoyed the complementary breakfast of fresh eggs, sausage and waffles. I little pricey, but worth the overnight stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice basic hotel.

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Met needs and had a good breakfast. Clean room but beds not overly comfy.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad hotel dtay

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
Nasty staff and hotel is old and needs updating. Manager was not very accommodating when I sent him an email.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 7, 2016 by Kevin, Hotel Management
I am sad to hear that your stay with us was unsatisfactory. We will be using your feedback for further training purposes in order to improve. We appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your experience and hope you will consider us for future travels. Sincerely, La Quinta Customer Care Team
3 out of 5
by cherie

Posted Jun 24, 2016 on Hotels
Intermittent tv and internet service Front desk unattended Internet service extremely slow when available Probably will not choose laquinta again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was nice and comfortable but service not so much. I booked two rooms and requested them be next to each other. The lady wouldn't put them together so we had family at the other end of the hotel. Then another room was being loud and we received a call at 12:30am waking us up and telling us our other room was being loud when they were actually sleeping too. No apology for waking anyone up either. And the other room continued to be loud.
5 out of 5
by Jerilynn from Blue Springs MO

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
Comfortable beds and quiet. Easy location from the highway.
5 out of 5
by Jerilynn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 15, 2016 on Hotels