Ratings based on 310 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from De Soto, MO

Posted Nov 30, 2016
I travel frequently and always look for a great deal. I was not disappointed with this one. It is older but they seem to be on top of it. Very clean throughout. Hot to was excellent probably the best temperature I've ever had. Room was larger than expected with a small chair and desk with chair. Bed was comfortable. Will definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Sep 13, 2016
The staff was friendly, room was clean and free breakfast!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Nice clean, quiet night of comfortable rest.

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Pros: location and the extremely friendly staff.
Cons: nothing comes to mind
Location: see above comments
A nice young lady named Sabrina greeted us at the desk at check in. We arrived a little early, but rooms were available. We had our aged parents available and Sabrina worked diligently to get us a disability equipped room for them. It took some moving the rooms around to accommodate our request to be placed near them, but she worked until it was accomplished! The rooms were very clean and comfortable and also accessible from a nearby outside entrance. It was a quiet night and we felt completely safe here. It is easy accessible to the area restaurants and shopping malls. Sadly we were here for a funeral and not pleasure so we could not take advantage of the area. Again, a young lady named Sabrina started us out with a pleasant experience which followed throughout our stay. I would recommend this hotel and this entire team to anyone!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Peoria, IL

Great one night stay

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Pros: Good location, behind some other businesses so it's quiet, comfortable room.
Location: Don't miss the World's Largest Catsup Bottle just up the road!
We had a nice comfortable room for a reasonable price. Helpful desk staff, good beds, lots of pillows, TV and refrigerator worked, plumbing all in order. We did not try the pool, the breakfast, the microwave or the coffee maker. There was a hinge missing from the bathroom door which made it difficult to close, and we found someone's sock under a bed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel on the junction of Hwy 50 and I-64

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: Nice people with good breakfast service
Cons: Hallway was really warm
Nice people--good breakfast and comfortable room--beds were excellent!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from DBQ, Ia

Adequate hotel

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Room was ok. Refrigerator wasn't working right and smelled. We just used our cooler. Room keys never worked after we had been gone for the day. Had to take keys to front desk for "reprogramming." Pool was decent, nice temperature. Never enough regular coffee at breakfast. Decent place to stay for moderate cost.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Excelsior Springs, MO

Perfect for the Road Tripper

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Pros: Clean. Comfortable beds. Easy to pocate.
Cons: We had a room with two queens. The rooms are tight.
Location: Super easy to locate just off the interstate. Lots of eating options close by. Walmart just across the road.
Great location right off the interstate. Multiple food options within walking distance. Rates were perfect. We weren't looking for fancy just somewhere clean and comfortable where we could sleep. Could not have been happier with our choice.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Reasonable rates for this area room was cold air conditioner was on or off
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 10, 2016
The room had a MUSTY SMELL THAT MADE ME FEEL SICK WHILE I WAS IN THE ROOM
4 out of 5
by Carl

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels