Ratings based on 269 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 21, 2016
The hotel staff were very friendly overall a nice place to stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

No Fitness Center

Posted Dec 22, 2015
Pros: For the price, it is a good deal.
Cons: Add a fitness center.
Location: It is in a good location near restaurants and shops.
My only complaint is that the hotel did not have a fitness center as indicated in the pictures.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Melody from Collinsville

Yucky

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
Really needs maintenance done, paint, carpet old, scuffs on doors, furniture chipped up and worn, absolutely would not allow my husband or granddaughter to sit in the chair in room (fabric upholstery, dirty, hard telling what might b on it), pool was green looking, hot tub jets were broken, bacon looked raw for breakfast. Soap and shampoo was awful, too. JOANNA was very nice. Would not recommend this hotel to anyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible staff

Posted Oct 21, 2015
The staff was horrible not friendly at all room was fairly clean hfbnenhndndnndnhx
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michael from Springfield

Business stay. Will stay again

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed multiple times for business. Clean comfortable rooms, courteous front desk staff, good breakfast choices.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kentucky

Family friendly hotel at a great price!

Posted Oct 18, 2015
Had a double room. It was just big enough a bit of a tight squeeze. Pool area is nice! Breakfast every morning (waffles, bacon,cereal, etc.). Hotel staff is a bit lax on taking care of things. Returned to hotel after a day out with no towels replaced. Pillows are crappy. Front desk evening shift lady stayed on the phone the entire time I saw her (her cell phone). She seemed to have visitors there every night as well...kinda weird. Overall, it was a good hotel with easy access to the highway. I would stay again. You should eat at Lotawata Creek when you stay here it is pretty close and delicious! Also the city museum in st louis is a must!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice

Posted Oct 16, 2015
Pros: convenent
Cons: need more roll away beds more blankets
Location: food, shopping easy on off to highway
trip with daughter and friends for anime convention good time
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New England

Close to St. Louis, but not well kept.

Posted Oct 10, 2015
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: Clean and brighten the entry. Wash the glass and windows to begin with.
The first thing that struck me were the smug and finger prints all over the glass. The windows at the entry way obviously were not cleaned in a long time. I did not feel that the motel was worth the money.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

disappointed.

Posted Oct 6, 2015
stayed here 4 years ago, since that time has deteriated somewhat. room hot, bed lumpy. pillows whats with pillows. 4 small flatten out when lain upon, small? whats with that? room smells. being generous with 3 rating. originally had 2 nights. cancelled last night moved to la quinta. how did expedia come up with 4 rating.