Ratings based on 340 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sheboygan

Ok hotel for the price.

Posted May 22, 2017
Hotel is older but facility is adequate. Bed was comfortable and staff was nice.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old and very basic.

Posted May 4, 2017
Pros: The staff were very nice and even left me a kind note. The breakfast was good, although basic and not particularly healthy.
Cons: New carpeting is a must.
Location: It is conveniently located near shopping, restaurants, and entertainment, but nothing is too far in that area. The lot it sits on was a bit scary.
The hotel was old and dated. The room was very basic, i.e. a bed and a toilet, not much else, and it smelled like dirty laundry.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel for the money

Posted May 2, 2017
We had a room reserved down the road but had apparently inadvertently reserved a smoking room. So, last minute, we needed to get a different room. The Quality Inn luckily had availability and fit the need. Room was clean and comfortable. Staff was very nice but could stand to attend to guests at the desk rather than the boss or others who call in on the phone.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Chris

Great

Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was good. Definitely would go back
4 out of 5
by Michelle

Comfortable Stay.

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
Short distance to downtown St. Louis
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awful!

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
Not so great. The tub and sink didn't drain. The internet didn't work and for the price of the stay I wish the breakfast would be better. The bacon was super greasy and didn't taste like anything.
2 out of 5
by Isabel

Don't go. Not worth it I paid to much

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
Dirty dirty dirty. Cleese. On the floors that were not cleaned any of the three days we were there the hall had underwear on the floor we checked in Wednesday checked out Saturday still there. The pool not clean we took wades of hair out daily
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
We had to change hotels because someone was being arrested in the entrance of the hotel we had booked before. Our reservation was transferred here... and we probably should taken our chances at the place where the police were blocking the entrance. Everything is old and dirty here. Nothing has been updated in 20+ years. All the facilities are terribly worn and their age shows. The breakfast has even less selection than others we have stayed at.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Belleville, Illinois

Racism and harassment

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Staff was very rude and unprofessional. Management called police because my son stopped in for a visit. They only stopped by on their way into town.