Ratings based on 232 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 9, 2015
The hotel was very clean and comfortable staff was very friendly and helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by reinhard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by jeff

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Angela

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
My stay was fine. Room itself was very nice, though the hotel hallways need an update. WiFi and room layout worked really well to get work done. TV/cable had great options. Location was very convenient for my purposes. The only negative--the breakfast really needs an upgrade. Luckily, IHOP is next door.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Greg from Memphis

Great Sleep and Great Staff!

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
Second time at the Sleep Inn. We had a mix up with my reservation which was my fault, and they still took good care of us at a time when we had just suffered a death in the family and needed the room for the week. They were very accommodating and the staff was very friendly, and always went out of their way to greet us and ask if there was anything we needed. Overall they run a great hotel and we will be back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from München

Sehr gutes Hotel kurz vor St.Louis

Posted Oct 20, 2015
Location: Unbedingt im La Casa Mexicana essen gehen, sehr leckeres Essen.
Wir waren 1 Nacht in diesem Hotel, wir wurden sehr nett empfangen, die Zimmer sind sehr sauber. Das typische amerikanische Frühstück ist enthalten.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Julie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A place to stay for the night.

Posted Oct 15, 2015
Location: The have and IHOP that shares the same parking lot. That was an awesome bonus for us as we didn't want to waste time searching for a late dinner.
The set-up of the room was great. Our issue was the strong musty smell of the room and the unpleasant smell of the toilet seat. I would suggest replacing the cheap seat and running air filters. Otherwise the room was decent and the breakfast was good for a quick bite before hitting the road.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Robert N. from St Louis

Stay Away

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
The air conditioner didn't work right. Fortunately it wasn't hot out. But then after we got settled and tried to use the hot tub the switch was broken and the jets wouldn't work. By this time it was too late in the evening for us to want to switch rooms. Then in the morning I was going to say something at the front desk and no one was there. We rang the bell for service and no one came.