Ratings based on 295 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty

Posted Mar 29, 2017
Our room was to be non smoking, it smelled horrible of cigarette smoke. Our toilet was broke. The stairways were filthy with crumbs and sticky railings. Bed was uncomfortable. Pillows were tiny.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 18, 2017
The hotel rooms had an order and hotel needs to be updated in the restrooms.
3 out of 5
by Julie

Unsatisfied

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
I took my Son and his friend for my sons 21st Birthday to Fast Eddie's. I booked the stay. Was really dissatisfied with the service of the staff (getting checked in & the staff that was clocking on for Sunday, the only exception was the girl that checked us out. She was the only smiling face and friendly treatment while there. Other staff members didn't even acknowledge us at all. Will not be booking a stay at that hotel again only if the one girl is still there!!! Very Unsatisfactory. The room was unclean, odd and end stuff on floor, bathroom dirty on floor by toilet, and under sink. Something wrong with the small fridge it kept clicking about every hour. And the mattress was like sleeping on plywood.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not worth more than 50 a night

Posted Jan 23, 2017
I paid $70 a night for this hotel so I knew it was cheap but I wasn't happy. There were lots of rooms with party's going on. Pot smell was always strong in the hallways. Room service came into the room while both of us were asleep and serviced the entire room (freaked us out). I spent the trip looking at the Hampton in through our window and wondering why I didn't pay $30 more a night and stay there.
5 out of 5
by Alberto

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Tanya

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 6, 2017
2nd time of staying at xmas time, pleaseant ad quite
5 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Charles

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Saint Louis, MO

Could have been better!

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Good location!
Cons: The breakfast area was a bit small and any movement of chairs would make enough noise that we couldn't hear each other for a moment or so.
Location: Area just across the street hade several restaurants and stores that easily attracted us.
We had a confusing time with Orbitz in booking the room. We made our initial booking and later noticed the room was NOT designated "non-smoking" as requested.. We called Orbitz who re-booked the room to get us the "non-smoking" room requested. Then we noticed the room was "STILL" a smoking room AND the rate was not the rate shown when the initial booking was made. We called Orbitz AGAIN to resolve the issues. When we arrived to check-in we were given an "accessible" room which was "non-smoking" per the desk staff and the sign on the actual room entry door. HOWEVER, when we opened the door we were greeted by a blast of HOT air due to the thermostat being set at "78" degrees and that blast of hot air was saturated with the STINK of a smoker who had recently been in the room!!! The front desk gave us a spray bottle which did help with the smell so we did stay the night in the room. The TV remote would turn the TV off and on and would change channels if you keyed in both digits of the channel desired. the control would not up or down the channels and would not up or down the volume. The desk manager could not fix the issue. Also the volume would "drift" up and down in a rhythmic fashion with the cycle happening every minute or so. We did get a good nights sleep.