Ratings based on 363 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Convince

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: Clean budget hotel staff helpful safe area shopping and eating places all around
Cons: Nothing everything was fine wanted smoking rooms booked non smoking didn't give us any problems changing room
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from fairview heights,il.

We stayed there to spend some time in St.Louis fo

Posted Oct 2, 2016
We rented a non smoking room.Upon arrival we seen two large cigarette burns in the bed spread.We noticed the room telephone wasn't working.The television was blurry,and the atmosphere was noisy.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Marietta, GA

Great Location

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: I really liked the location. There was a lot of restaurants and shopping in the area.
Cons: The computer access could be better. To get a boarding pass, someone from the office had to come and put a password in.
Location: Location was great. A lot of restaurants and shopping nearby. Great access to the interstate to get to the Cardinal's game.
We stayed here while attending the St. Louis Cardinals games. The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. The rooms were very good and clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Won't go there again

Posted Sep 7, 2016
The clean up wasn't upto the mark. Microwave n freeze wasn't working. In bathroom.....shower n faucets....broken condition.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stuff

Posted Sep 6, 2016
When I checked in, my room was channeled on me because I was not told that if I was not checked in by ten without calling them. And the stuff that was checking me in was rogue about the whole thing.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Evansville, IN

Fun with the family!

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
We were very happy with our stay!!!! The price was great. The only complaint I would have is our AC was loud and the toilet ran a lot. We enjoyed the shopping and food places in the area. So close to everything!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by SANDY from ottawa ks

Good Value

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
Nice place, friendly staff, clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 24, 2016 on Hotels