Ratings based on 56 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from scotland

Clean apartments lovely balcony view

Posted Jul 16, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness, helpful staff, view
Cons: Air conditioning would improve it
Location: Near the beach and town
Thoroughly enjoyed this basic but clean accommodation and the balcony view over the whole of collioure a massive bonus.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from England

hotel okay.

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Pros: Had great views. Comfortable sofa bed and good size balcony
Cons: Air con. Change towels and bedding more often or supply a washing machine
Location: Location great. Nothing nearby.
Enjoyed our stay but no air con and towels and sheets not changed and we were there for eight days. Apartment not cleaned once while we were there. No parasoles round the pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 17, 2017
excellent budget hotel for a stay. very clean and no hustle.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from birmingham uk

nice view

Posted Apr 27, 2017
Pros: nice views, close to beach and town.
Cons: maybe better sleeping arrangements
Location: just outside town, with beach, restaurants and amenities close by.
only there for a short break, but no complaints, although sleeping arrangements a bit odd.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels
Updated studio apartments. All have balconies facing the Mediterranean Sea. A little small. I requested a Murphy bed but got a trundle bed.
4 out of 5
by Gerry from Ireland

Functional and convenient

Posted May 22, 2014 on Hotels
My stay was fine. The (sofa) bed however was very narrow
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dissapointing

Posted Jun 6, 2013
Everything is extra: towels, bed linings, safe, etc. At the end, this is annoying
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, ny

La Maeva Hotel DES Balcons collioure, france

Posted Mar 2, 2011 on Hotels
Spectacular view but be prepared to work for the room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Walsall

Good value and welcoming staff

Posted Jan 11, 2008
We found the duty manager for these studio apartments very welcoming and helpful. The studios were fine, clean and comfortable. The double beds were in fact sofa beds. The most awkward element was contacting the apartments by phone to confirm our arrangements. This was because of the unusual hours at which the desk was staffed. I don't think there was any reference to this in the information provided.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancuver BC

Despite the view, not worth the money.

Posted Jul 7, 2007
Beware! Not a hotel, it serves families spending a week or two on the Mediterranean coast, bringing their own supplies including towels and cleaning materials. (Only sheets are provided.) No services are provided. There is an extra charge for television and towels. The suite is spacious but sparse. Two of the beds are small bunk beds suitable only for children and the main bed is extremely uncomfortable.