Ratings based on 76 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
38% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 14, 2015
Pros: I liked the price.
Cons: The bathrooms are very small.
The room was clean. The only issue was simply the size of the room and specifically the bathroom.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Israel

don't stay there!

Posted Jul 3, 2015
Pros: Helpful staff. Parking. Internet. Convenient location close to large shopping center.
Cons: Take out the garbage containers!
Too small. The window points to the isle, so everyone passing by can see, no privacy. But if you close the window, you can't breath because no ventilation and no air condition. It addition my room was close to the garbage container with all that odor...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A.J from Colchester

Nice Hotel "BUT"

Posted Sep 21, 2013
Cons: Some directions
The room my wife andI had served our purpace.We had ensuite facilities and for £50 including breakfast ,I think was more than average overall. The staff were friendly and the breakfast was more than adequate.The only thing letting it down was trying to find the place. I admit it was dark at the time but even so,it was very difficult even with a map of the area.It was situated on a industrial estate which we did find ok, but know signs to help us at all.After driving around for sometime, I chose to drive down quite a dark deserted road and right at the bottom in a corner I saw a dim light with the words "FAST HOTEL" written on the board below. W hat a relief, we had found it,purely by chance.It would help a great deal if some signs were used.I would never find it again without them.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A.J from Colchester

Nice Hotel "BUT"

Posted Sep 21, 2013
Cons: Some directions
The room my wife andI had served our purpace.We had ensuite facilities and for £50 including breakfast ,I think was more than average overall. The staff were friendly and the breakfast was more than adequate.The only thing letting it down was trying to find the place. I admit it was dark at the time but even so,it was very difficult even with a map of the area.It was situated on a industrial estate which we did find ok, but know signs to help us at all.After driving around for sometime, I chose to drive down quite a dark deserted road and right at the bottom in a corner I saw a dim light with the words "FAST HOTEL" written on the board below. W hat a relief, we had found it,purely by chance.It would help a great deal if some signs were used.I would never find it again without them.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

review

Posted May 3, 2013
Pros: Breakfast
Cons: Room
Location: Far from town. No bus service in the area on sundays
Small space very basic. Only food in the area mcd and kfc
4 out of 5
by Gringe from Moselle

Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
bon rapport qualité prix. Personnel très à accueillant...'seul bémol c'est que les chambres ne sont pas insonorisé...on entend les moindres bruits
1 out of 5
by genevieve from paris

hotel minable. très cher pour ce qu'il est

Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
très très décevant
4 out of 5
by Jozef

Très bien surtout prix/qualité

Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
Nous étions seulement pour une nuit donc je ne peut pas racconter beaucoup.
4 out of 5
by Sébastien from montdidier

Posted Jun 10, 2016 on Hotels
Manque de prises quand même. Il y avait qu'une seule prise. 2 avec celle de la télé donc si il y a quelque chose à améliorer ce serait ce point.