Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by lori

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 25, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Value hotel be a Rapp hotel Colmar

Posted Mar 20, 2016
Second time we have stayed here, convenient to train and sights/activities. We were upgraded to a larger room since it was a slow time of year (mid-March). The staff was friendly and helpful , able to speak English, and eager to ask if we need anything 24 hours a day. Our room was the superior category, room 114, had 2 large windows with a full length mirror between, 2 lounging chairs, small table, sofa, and more. Bigger shower than any we had in Paris, and toilet area separate from sink/ shower area. Internet worked well. We would not look anywhere else for a hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Switzerland

Very friendly staff.

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Pros: Staffs, restaurant
The location is perfect. The staff at the reception was very friendly. We had dinner at the restaurant in the hotel and it was very nice! Not only foods but also the staffs at the restaurant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel and well located in Colmar.

Posted Apr 4, 2015
We arrived late but were greeted by very comfortable and accommodating staff. Some reconstruction in the hotel but stay was overall perfect. Our kids loved the pool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2014
Pros: Staff and service, location, everything about Colmar.
Very welcoming staff. Great location in a lovely town. Nice wines available as well as lovely cheese plate to order at outdoor tables.
5 out of 5
by Charlie from Texas

Near good restaurants

Posted Jul 6, 2014 on Hotels
This hotel is very nice- near shopping and good food!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

central, but old

Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels
Very central to the old part of Colmar but old rooms, hotel room not well maintained - entry/reception already gives a hint of what is to be expected. Overrated with an average of 4 on hotels.com
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 28, 2014 on Hotels