Ratings based on 1,195 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Hotel

Posted Dec 11, 2017
Requested for late check out, still call to ask last minute, staff doesn't ask phone calls frequently, breakfast not that great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 7, 2017
Pros: Friendly helpful staff and comfortable room with spacious public areas
Location: Local bus service to coloane village which is an old established village with wonderful bakery and cafe as well as local restaurants.
I loved it because I felt totally relaxed there and enjoyed the quiet atmosphere in the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 30, 2017
Feeling so good that when I wake up then I can see the beach
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Quiet convenient location

Posted Nov 26, 2017
Free shuttle bus service, friendly staff. Restaurant is good, but pricey. Overall, needs some updating, but a relaxing stay. Would book here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

NICE HOTEL CLOSE TO THE BEACH

Posted Nov 8, 2017
Pros: spacious room
Cons: daily shuttle bus should go to Taipa ferry terminal as well, as most travellers are from Taipa now
Location: trail paths, beach, reservoir family walk
Spacious room and big balcony, area around the hotel is nice, Hac Sac Beach and 2 reservoirs near by, accessible to hiking trails. The hotel is a bit old, water drainage a bit noisy but room is pretty clean. Shuttle bus to the Taipa area, and ferry terminal. Good for a relaxing holiday.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 14, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from southern california

In need of remodeling

Posted Sep 14, 2017
Room was very hot and air conditioning was not cooling off the room even after 1 hour. The hallway carpets were worn out and looking like water stains. Isolated but no where to go shopping.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Love it all

Posted Sep 7, 2017 on Hotels
Spacious room, huge bathroom, balcony with view, beautiful outdoor pool, delicious bkft buffet, everything clean and quiet, what more can I ask for ? My hubby and I already planning to come back for vacay next year! It will be our third time staying in this hotel !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overall OK, but the food is quite disappointing

Posted Aug 29, 2017 on CheapTickets
Me and my friend is having vacation in the hotel, overall the hotel is comfy and the staff are nice, though the food (the dinner buffet) quality isnt very good and its overpriced.
5 out of 5
by Angela

Love ❤️

Posted Aug 27, 2017 on Hotels
We absolutely loved the hotel. The location was nice & quiet. The restaurant nearby was perfect for dinner. The staff was extremely kind & helpful! We loved our experience & cannot wait to return!