Ratings based on 88 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 4, 2017
Annoyed about the small extra fee at the end but did make my short stay very welcoming and I felt wanted but yeah was pretty good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel with clean rooms. Nothing special.

Posted Jan 15, 2017 on Hotels
Decent hotel, fairly close to airport. Clean room, with good service at front desk. Nothing special, but solid hotel for a 1 night or 2 night stay. Breakfast was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Epsom, Surrey UK

Nice hotel close to shops and secure carpark

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Pros: The bathroom and proximity to shops
Cons: Should introduce business centre, i.e computer + printer in the lobby. Make CNN available
Location: The location is good. Great for shopping and walk about!
I enjoyed every moment spent at this hotel. The breakfast very good. The staff were pleasant, the bedroom very clean and neat. The bathroom wonderful,I never seen such a deep bath before. My only regret is the noise from road traffic as my room was very close to the road. Overall very good hotel that I will like to visit again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
everything is nice, only the wifi is a bit slow
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 29, 2016 on Hotels
Very spotty internet connection, particularly in evening. Near local trains and buses for easy communication without car. 20 min by S train from Cologne center
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Moreno Valley, Ca

budget hotel

Posted Sep 19, 2016
budget hotel, no a/c, good breakfast, free parking, close to shooping center.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

GREAT HOTEL

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Cons: none
A very good hotel, clean and staff very friendly - we will stay again
3 out of 5
by Adam from Enfield

Okay if you need a good value stop in Cologne

Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels
Found staff a little rude and abrupt. Rooms were clean, although beds weren't so comfortable. There is no air conditioning. Toilet had plumbing issues. Fair priced minibar and excellent sized safe (which included a power outlet inside!). Hotel is a few minutes walk from Porz Markt (tram 7) station which is 25 minutes to Neumarkt, and around 10 minutes from Porz Rhein (S-12 and S-19). Excellent bus service to and from the airport (route 161 to/from Porz Markt).
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No frills, great for business travelers

Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
Parking is difficult (small underground garage, with access from only one direction); room impeccably clean. Directions on how to get to the hotel are difficult. it is only an "airport hotel" relatively speaking. Room was impeccably clean, were lucky enough to have a window over an inner court. The wifi was virtually unusable it was so slow (wouldn't stream insets on Facebook for example).