Ratings based on 75 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Apartment im Zentrum, kurze Wege

Posted Feb 5, 2016
Pros: Die Nähe zum Zentrum, Parkplatz hatten wir Glück, direkt vorm Haus.
Cons: Handtücher waren etwas dünn, hatten aber unsere eigenen dabei
Location: Apartment befindet sich ca. 7 Gehminuten vom Heumarkt, perfekte Ausgangslage für Shopping, Ausgehen, Sightseeing
Entgegen der Bewertungen vorheriger Gäste kann ich sagen, dass das Apartment sehr sauber war. Zweckmäßig eingerichtet, das Einchecken mit dem Keysafe hat problemlos funktioniert. Lediglich das Bad war etwas klein, aber sauber, was ich am wichtigsten finde. Sauber war auch das Geschirr im Schrank, Kühlschrank. Spülmittel war vorhanden, Geschirrhandtuch, alles bestens. Alles völlig ausreichend für ein Wochenende in Köln!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Boa localização, mas alguns inconvenientes

Posted Dec 17, 2015 on Hotels
A localização destes apartamentos é ótima, mesmo junto ao Museu do Chocolate, e bem próximo dos Mercados de Natal do centro e da Catedral! Aspetos menos positivos: o colchão da cama, por ser demasiado duro; as almofadas por serem disformes; a internet que nem sempre funcionou; as toalhas de banho (4 toalhas do tamanho de cara); o cheiro intenso a comida indiana que se encontrava no apartamento quando chegamos. Antes da nossa chegada mudaram-nos 2 vezes de quarto, achamos estranho... Em relação ao "key boy" funcionou tudo bem. Estes apartamentos valem a pena pela localização, mas procurando com mais antecedência do que fizemos, encontram-se opções melhores por preços semelhantes!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

절대 이용하지 마세요..Do not choice this APT.

Posted Nov 28, 2015 on Hotels
호텔도 아니고 개인아파트를 임대식으로 하룻밤 빌려주는 것이기 문도 닫혀있고 호텔이라는 싸인도 없고 사람도 없습니다. 절대 예약하지 마세요 주택가에 아무 것도 없는 집이라 찾을 수도 들어갈 수도 없습니다. No sign, no receptionist, door closed. hard to find this house... I recommend not to use this APT....
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was simple, clean and good value for money

Posted Nov 17, 2015
Not much colours but it was simple, clean and good value for money.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Top Lage; gutes Preis-/Leistungsverhhältnis

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
Den Service habe ich so schlecht bewertet, da es in den Aparments ja keinen Service gibt. Aber immerhin war die Küche ausreichend ausgestattet und es war auch Kaffee vorhanden, Daumen hoch.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Не советую!

Posted Jun 6, 2015 on Hotels
Апартаменты старенькие,мебель потрепаная,многое не работает. Лампочки пришлось покупать самим. Мусор за три дня не вынесли,да и спросить куда можно его вынести не у кого. С сантехникой тоже надо долго разбираться, пока вычислишь алгаритм ее работы. Соседи оооочень шумные. Вобщем не советую! Расположение не плохое.в пяти минутах ходьбы есть не дорогая автостоянка,а а так все стоянки с 8 до 23 платные.
5 out of 5
by Hugo from Esperanza (Sta. Fe - Argentina)

Todo bien

Posted May 15, 2015 on Hotels
Todo ok con lo mostrado en la pagina web. Limpio al ingresar y con todo lo que indicaban que tenía. Lo único malo fue que los últimos 3 días no funcionaba correctamente internet y eso hoy es una falla importante porque YA ES UN SERVICIO BÁSICO.
3 out of 5
by Scott from Cambria, California

It's the little things.

Posted May 11, 2015 on Hotels
We booked this hotel for a two night stay in Cologne. The advertising was right:very close to the chocolate museum. The kitchenette was great, but the overall impression of the place was poor. The shower was clogged, so I had to pull smelly, slimy hair out of it to gethe it to drain. The drapes in the living room were hanging off the track with only a few connections to the hooks. The sheets were coarse and the towels small and thin. At checkout, we were 9 minutes over time and some guy just walked in and told us we had to leave. Wow. If only he gave that much attention to the shower drain. We won't come back to this one.
4 out of 5
by nicholas g from cardiff

hotel stay

Posted Apr 13, 2015 on Hotels
Shower curtain should be enclosure and kettle not working otherwise fine. But value for money.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mehr Schein als Sein!

Posted Feb 15, 2015 on Hotels
Tolle Bilder und absolut nichts dahinter. Primitive Einrichtung zu einem unverschämten Preis!