Ratings based on 458 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Nettes Personal,großzügige Zimmer,Frühstücksbuffet war reichlich,Zentral gelegen
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Eigentlich prima Hotel...

Posted May 13, 2016
... mit grossen, sauberen Zimmern und einem guten Preis. Allerdings direkt neben den Schienen von/zu Kölner Hauptbahnhof und leider nicht ideal isolierten Fenstern. Ohne Ohrenstöpsel ist an Schlaf nicht zu denken.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Kimmo from Helsinki

Monipuolinen aamiainen

Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
Tilava ja mukava huone sekä siisti kylppäri, monipuolinen aamupala ja tarpeeksi tilava aamiaishuone, hieman kolkko tunnelma hotellissa.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 8, 2016
Great experience. Due to high occupancy, we were upgraded to a junior suite. The staff was very friendly and certainly met my expectations.
5 out of 5
by Davide

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kadir from Frederiksberg

Flot hotel midt i byen

Posted Feb 29, 2016 on Hotels
Hotellet har en god belliggenhed lige ved siden af en togstation. Meget rent hotel med store værelser. Kan virkelig anbelafes. Vil helt klart booke dette hotel næste gang jeg er i byen.
4 out of 5
by Mario from Montreal

Posted Feb 15, 2016 on Hotels
Good customer service!!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

visit during karnevale

Posted Feb 14, 2016 on Hotels
great for a quick stay
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 12, 2016
Leider lag unser Zimmer Richtung SB Bahn und hier war es sehr sehr laut. Die Zimmerbeleuchtung ist auf das notwendigste reduziert. Das Frühstück war ausgesprochen gut.