Ratings based on 105 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mexico city

Espectacular hotel!

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Definitivamente recomendable es muy cercano a leverkusen y Colonia entre otras ciudades, un castillo espectacular con buen staff, buen servicio, buena cocina.. Para nosotros fue una experiencia inolvidable... Volveremos seguramente
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Amsterdam

Heerlijk o lekker tot rust te komen

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Dit is echt een fantastiche hotel, met veel extra voorzieningen. Er is niet echt veel in de buurt kwa winkels. Je auto parkeren kost je 22 euro per dag wat ik jammer vind. Ontbijt was 32 euro per persoon. Wij hebben hier door toch besloten om ergens anders te gaan ontbijten
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent place to relax

Posted Jun 5, 2016
Hotel and staff were excellent. Nothing was too much trouble. The hotel is extremely comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rheingau

Sehr stilvolles erstklassiges Grand Hotel

Posted Apr 12, 2016
Diese Hotel erffüllt alle Erwartungen an ein 5 Sterne Grand Hotel. Und das zu einem hervorragenden Preis.
5 out of 5
by Junichi from japan

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
ホテル周辺に便利なもの(施設)は、ありません。 しかしながらとても優雅な時間を過ごす事ができました。
5 out of 5
by Reiner from Ulm

Schlosshotel mit höchstem Komfort

Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
Sehr aufmerksames Personal- gebildet- sehr gute Restaurants- Gesamteindruck vom Hotel perfekt!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by kaori

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Richard from Leeuwarden

Posted Dec 21, 2015 on Hotels
De kamertemperatuur was te hoog. Uitzetten van de verwarming was niet een oplossing. Verder was het verblijf weer geweldig. 's Avonds in de bar wat drinken. De bar werd goed gebruikt. Daarnaast was de massage heel goed. Eten in de Enoteca was ook lekker. De medewerkers bij de receptie waren ook vriendelijk en servicegericht
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect hotel

Posted Dec 13, 2015 on Hotels
Erg fraai hotel. Top in zijn klasse. Prima receptie, mooie kamers, heerlijk zwembad en prima ontbijt. Dineren bij Italiaan is aanrader. Geen nadeel kunnen ontdekken.