Ratings based on 373 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent stay but bad wifi!

Posted Sep 1, 2015
Cons: The Wifi connection in the hotel was pretty bad in our rooms
Location: Cologne Cathedral, Koln Triange, Koln Bridge, Cable Cart Koln
Excellent stay, hotel staff very helpful, professional and friendly. Perfect location, near to all the popular landmarks, we didn't have to pay for for travel once! Only negative would be that the wifi connection is only strong in the waiting area near the reception. It didn't work in our rooms. Apart from that, its definitely a place where I would stay again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rheinhessen

für uns wichtig zu fuss vom Rheinauhafenerreichbar

Posted Aug 23, 2015
Pros: Zentral und doch ruhig !
Cons: kurzzeitparken ist sehr teuer!
Location: in die Altstadt und Einkaufzentrum kurze wege
wir waren 11 Tage in Köln zum Weinfest, suchten eine Wohnung die gut errechbar ist da wir unser Auto in der Tiefgarage am Rheinauhafen stehen lassen wollten.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Great hotel and useful staff

Posted Aug 12, 2015
The hotel is well placed in Cologne with only a 5 minute walk to a tram station, a wonderful bar next door and a 25 minute walk into the hub of cologne. Pros: The staff are friendly, know the city well and speak good English. the rooms are very nice with a modern decor and comfy beds And there are enough plates and facilities etc that you won't need to buy anything apart from food Cons: The wifi is slow and doesn't have the best coverage (however is 100% free so you can't argue) The housecleaning do not clean your room unless you stay for less than 4 days There is only a microwave grill combo which is a pain in the arse but does the job Overall it was a very nice place to stay and would choose it again as it was well priced
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Very nice experience, wish the cleaners came to empty out the trash a bit more often but otherwise no complaints.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

MUITO BOM PARA UM CASAL COM 2 ADOLECENTES

Posted Aug 9, 2015
Peguei um apartamento com cozinha completa, um quarto e uma sala com um bom sofá cama para 2 pessoas, mais macio que a cama do casal. Ficamos no 218 com vista para uma ampla avenida, mas sem barulho. A decoração é moderna e muito agradável, com bom banheiro e um secador de roupa. Supermercado próximo. Pode ser ir andando para as principais atrações.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Berlin

Hübsches Hotel in zentraler Lage

Posted Aug 6, 2015
Die Zimmer sind toll und die Altstadt ist zu Fuß schnell erreichbar.Das Empfangspersonal sehr freundlich. Komme gerne wieder.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from australia

Great accommodation close to all attractions

Posted Aug 2, 2015
Fabulous from beginning to end. Would highly recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Glasgow

Hotel with good customer service

Posted Jul 30, 2015
Didn't stay at hotel as tech problem with room, instead given upgraded room in sister hotel around the corner whilst being able to use the facilities here. Friendly & helpfulness staff - all good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Büdingen

Zentrales Hotel in Köln !

Posted Jul 8, 2015
Pros: Die gute Lage !
Cons: Die Reinigung könnte besser sein. Das Apartment war ziemlich eingestaubt und das TV mit Fliegendreck rundherum verschmutzt.
Location: Das Hotel ist in der Nähe vom Heumarkt. Man ist eigentlich schnell überall hin gelaufen.
Wir hatten ein Apartment mit 4 Personen gemietet. Waren letztes Jahr auch schon dort. Das Zimmer ist ganz ok. Es liegt sehr zentral in Köln. Für 4 Personen sind die Apartments schon recht beengt. Aber für 3 Tage war es ok.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Enschede

Uitstekend hotel vlakbij de Altstadt

Posted Jul 5, 2015
Goed hotel met zeer vriendelijk personeel. Maaltijdvoorzieningen zijn minimalistisch maar daar staat tegenover dat je kamer/studio is voorzien van een komplete keuken met inrichting.