Ratings based on 510 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto, ON

Good for work

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: Kitchen, gym, location
Cons: Staff could be friendlier. Room service is not included, even though we stayed 5 nights.
Location: 7 minute walk to trains, close to grocery, and shopping
I picked this hotel because it had a kitchenette, and a gym. I was sharing with a friend so figured two twin beds, while not ideal, would be ok. The size of the bedroom was a joke. Essentially the twin beds were an inch apart with about a foot of space around the beds in the room - tiny. My friend slept on the pull out couch in the living room so we could have our own space. Staff was cordial but not super service oriented. We got yelled at by the cleaning lady because we dropped our garbage into her rolling garbage bin rather than walking it to the end of the hall. Really, lady? I mean, we're emptying our own trash.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Japan

中心から少し歩くが快適なホテル

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Pros: キッチンがあること。リビングとベッドルームが分かれていること。
Location: 買い物、ケルン大聖堂、ライン川
ケルンの駅や大聖堂からは10分ちょっと歩きますが、たくさんの店が並ぶ通りを 抜けてすぐなので不便は感じませんでした。逆に私は子供を3人連れていたので 部屋にキッチンがあり大きな冷蔵庫があってreweというスーパーが近くにあったので 便利でした。ホテルの隣は日本料理屋さんで週末結構な人で賑わっていました。 部屋は明るく、リビングとベッドルームが分かれており4人では手狭でしたが、 テレビも2台あってよかったです。フロントのお兄さんも明るく親切でした。 チェックアウト後も荷物を預けて観光したりして1泊でしたがケルンを満喫できて よかったです。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
جيدة جدا و نظام الأمان في الدخول ممتازة ولكن مساحة الغرف و دورة المياة ضيقة بعض الشيء بسبب مساحة المطبخ
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Funksjonelt hotel!

Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
Vi bodde der bare en natt som et transittopphold, men kunne definitivt bodd der lenger. Likte særlig godt den godt utstyrte kjøkkenkroken med kjøleskap, stekeovn og fryser. Badet var nylig oppusset i fine farger, og rommet generelt var rent og innbydende. Sengen var en sovesofa, men det kunne ikke merkes fra sovekvaliteten. Det eneste vi ikke likte var at air condition ikke var veldig kraftig (det var over 35 grader i Köln da), og at WiFi virkelig var elendig i den grad at jeg ikke skjønner hvorfor de tilbyr denne tjenesten.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hamburg

Tolles zentral gelegen Aparthotel für Familien

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Pros: U.a. die farbenfröhliche Zimmer Gestaltung und freundliches Personal das trotz stress immer höflich und bemüht war
Cons: Es fehlt ein Zettel, wie man den Herd anmacht (2-3 Sekunden lang den An Knopf in der Mitte drucken) Und wir waren nicht die einzigen mit dem Problem.
Location: Zentral gelegen. In der Nähe gab es zum Essen und ein kurzer Weg zum Dom. Am Dom gibt es diese Tourbussen, für eine Stadtrundfahrt.
wir waren als eine 4 Köpfige Familie (Eltern+2Kinder) in einem 2 Zimmer / 4 Bett Apartment fur eine Nacht dort und haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt. Dass es eine Küche dabei war, war sehr hilfreich und dass wir, anders als sonst in anderen Hotels bis jetzt, jeder ein anständiges Bett zum Schlafen hatten. Frühstuck war sehr gut. Sehr freundlichens personal.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wir würden dieses Hotel nicht weiterempfehlen!

Posted Aug 24, 2016 on Hotels
Personal war zwar freundlich und bemüht, aber die Vorschriften die einen beim Eintritt vermittelt werden, sind nicht sehr kundenfreundlich! Hausordnung, Bezahlung der Gebühren etc. stehen dort im Vordergrund und lässt auf schlechte Erfahrungen schliessen, was wiederum für uns "normale Hotelgäste" als "nicht sehr willkommen" daherkommt! Wir werden dieses Hotel nicht mehr besuchen, da auch das Zimmer nicht sehr einladend wirkte und dringend renoviert werden müsste. Total überteuert noch dazu.
2 out of 5
by silvino from Rio de Janeiro

Enganado

Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
O quarto estava sujo, empoeirado, parecia que não era limpo a mais de um mês. Apartamento pequeno, aluguei com duas camas de casal e o quarto tinha uma cama razoável e um sofá cama horrível com os colchões ruins.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Edinburgh

Great location

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Pros: All no faults.
Location: Cologne is an amazing city with attractions to suit all.
Stayed at the Adagio Cologne for Family Holiday. The location was great within walking distance of Old Town and all attractions, shops , bars & restaurants. The Hotel was very clean, and the rooms we well equipped. The staff were friendly and helpful. I often travel for business as well as leisure and I would recommend this hotel for both.