Ratings based on 498 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hamburg

Tolles zentral gelegen Aparthotel für Familien

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Pros: U.a. die farbenfröhliche Zimmer Gestaltung und freundliches Personal das trotz stress immer höflich und bemüht war
Cons: Es fehlt ein Zettel, wie man den Herd anmacht (2-3 Sekunden lang den An Knopf in der Mitte drucken) Und wir waren nicht die einzigen mit dem Problem.
Location: Zentral gelegen. In der Nähe gab es zum Essen und ein kurzer Weg zum Dom. Am Dom gibt es diese Tourbussen, für eine Stadtrundfahrt.
wir waren als eine 4 Köpfige Familie (Eltern+2Kinder) in einem 2 Zimmer / 4 Bett Apartment fur eine Nacht dort und haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt. Dass es eine Küche dabei war, war sehr hilfreich und dass wir, anders als sonst in anderen Hotels bis jetzt, jeder ein anständiges Bett zum Schlafen hatten. Frühstuck war sehr gut. Sehr freundlichens personal.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Edinburgh

Great location

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Pros: All no faults.
Location: Cologne is an amazing city with attractions to suit all.
Stayed at the Adagio Cologne for Family Holiday. The location was great within walking distance of Old Town and all attractions, shops , bars & restaurants. The Hotel was very clean, and the rooms we well equipped. The staff were friendly and helpful. I often travel for business as well as leisure and I would recommend this hotel for both.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Fantastic location and well set out rooms!

Posted Jul 25, 2016
We hopped across from Netherlands and stayed 2 nights with our 2 kids. The rooms were great the pull out coach for the boys you could split into beds and the master room had a door to close yourself in for a peaceful sleep. Location is brilliant only a 5min walk to main dining and shopping and the impressive Dom. Felt safe and secure in a clean modern apartment style suite.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nottingham, England

Great hotel

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Great hotel, close to the centre of Cologne. Rooms are of a high standard and the staff were very friendly and helpful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Interesting hotel in a not so convenient location.

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Interesting hotel too far off the cool path. This hotel is OK but not great .... Too far from the cool stuff.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Okay, no more

Posted Jul 9, 2016
The wifi was barely adequate. We could get no connection in parts of the room and then only a very weak signal at best. The laundry facilities are comprised of two washers and one dryer to serve a five-story hotel. And, they are money machines. One load cost €14 and the clothes weren't fully dry. The location is okay for tourism. It is about a mile walk to the cathedral area. There are a number of restaurants close by.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from USA

Nice hotel with kitchen but too little space

Posted Jul 7, 2016
We stayed in one bedroom apartment. It has small kitchen; however, the space is too cramp for 4 people.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2016
Wir buchten ein Apartment für 4 Personen. Wir reisten zu 3 an und die Größe des Apartments war für 3 Personen sehr gut. Die Zimmer konnten durch Türen abgetrennt werden, sodass es möglich war, von beiden Zimmern über den Flur ins Bad zu gelangen. Das Zimmer war sehr sauber und ordentlich, auch im Badezimmer gab es nichts zu beanstanden. Für ein Wochenende in Köln absolut zu empfehlen. Die Anbindung an öffentliche Verkehrsmittel wie Bus und U-Bahn ist gegeben, auch zu Fuß ist alles gut zu erreichen.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfekt für 3 Personen

Posted May 19, 2016
Das 2-Zimmerappartement ist für 3 Personen nicht üppig, aber sehr gut geeignet als Ausgangspunkt, um Köln zu erkunden. Kochplatten, Mikro- und Kühlschrank erlauben es, nicht immer essen gehen zu müssen, Kaffeemaschine ist auch vorhanden. Zimmer sind sauber, das Personal außerordentlich freundlich und hilfsbereit. Frühstück hatten wir nicht gebucht, es gibt in der Nähe zahlreiche Bäckereien.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stadtnähe, sauber, familienfreundlich aber.....

Posted May 18, 2016
Pros: Alle, bis auf die Betten
Cons: Die Betten
Location: Innenstadt und Rhein
Alles bestens, bis auf den Komfort der Betten. Ich habe wie auch Steinen geschlafen, da die Matratzen sehr! hart waren. An erholsamen Schlaf nicht zu denken. Haben uns zwischen die Kinder auf die Couch gelegt! Sonst alles sehr sauber und gar nicht hellhörig