Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Great Staff

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: All the staff I met at Reception during my 5 night stay were very pleasant, professional and keen to assist.
Cons: The room is accessed by a key, and I found it a little dated.
Location: A bit far for a daily commute to Koelnmesse, where I was attending an Expo. For those wanting bars and restaurants, there are plenty around however.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2016
The location is convenient. The hotel itself is pretty average, nothing special. But I don't think you'll need to spend a lot of time in your hotel room when you could easily explore the surrounding area for food and entertainment
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2015
Pros: schoon, net en vriendelijk
Prima hotel, dichtbij de metro en in een leuke uitgaansbuurt
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

Kurztripp

Posted Jun 28, 2015
Super Lage! In der Nacht ruhig aber trotzdem nur 100m zu sehr guten Kneipen. Sehr nettes Personal!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Zentral gelegen

Posted May 11, 2015
Pros: Das Frühstück
Schlechte Parkmöglichkeiten, Zimmer zwar ok aber muffiger Geruch, Frühstück in Ordnung
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Freundliches Stadthotel

Posted Dec 4, 2014
Sehr freundliches Personal, super Frühstück, ordentliche Zimmer
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

hotel sehr zentral

Posted Dec 3, 2014
Pros: das bett sehr gut geschlafen
Cons: fäll mir grad nicht ein
Location: Hotel beffindet sicht Stadmitte gut zum jobben ..
freundliches Personal,sauber und ruhiges Zimmer, gute Matrazen habe sehr gut geschlafen. und ein reichhaltiges Frühstück Hotel liegt sehr zentral..würde das Hotel jeder zeit wieder besuchen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Gute Lage ruhig und günstig

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Günstiges Hotel, sauberes Zimmer, Super zentrale Lage, ich hatte ein Zimmer nach hinten raus, das sehr ruhig war. Gutes Bett/ Matratze, zwei Kissen zur Auswahl. Nix zu meckern!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Zentrale Innenstadtlage

Posted Nov 29, 2014
Sehr zentrale Lage, freundliche Mitarbeiter, Parkplätze auf dem Hof. Alles bestens.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rheinland - Pfalz

Hübsches Hotel in Altstadtnähe ,Dom ,Hbf

Posted Nov 20, 2014
Pros: Bad
Location: Restaurants , Altstadt
Einwandfrei , Stressfrei , freundlich , Zuvorkommend , Parkhaus in unmittelbarer Nähe