Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bra läge och hjälpsam trevlig personal!

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
Bra läge och fin service & hjälp av personalen i receptionen. Jag använde glasen i mitt rum och blev lite förvånad över att städerskan inte diskade eller bytte ut dem en enda gång på 3 nätter. Jag skulle nämnt det för er vid utcheckningen med glömde. Frukosten var bra men tråkig lokal
5 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
Litet, mysigt hotell.
3 out of 5
by Daniel from London

Business Trip to Cologne

Posted Feb 13, 2016 on Hotels
Good Points - Excellent customer service. - Nice big modern room. - Free Wi-Fi Bad Points - Key entry to room rather than swipe card. - Breakfast didn't look appetising (especially for €10) so I walked straight passed and went to Starbucks down the road. - Hotel reception locked in evening so you have to buzz in and wait for someone at reception to let you in. I'd like to come and go as I please without reception watching over me.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by James from Aliso Viejo, California

Astor & Aparthotel, Köln Germany

Posted Dec 17, 2015 on Hotels
This is a truly delightful hotel. I always stay here when I visit Köln for business or for pleasure..... but this is always a wonderful stay. Absolutely fantastic staff, the BEST hotel breakfast in Europe, and conveniently close to great shopping and sightseeing. I cannot praise this hotel enough...... I spend 40-60 nights a year in International hotels, and I would rate this as one of my three favorites. What a rare little gem !!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A great hotel in the centre of the city

Posted Dec 5, 2015 on Hotels
A lovely hotel in close proximity to sightseeing and shopping. The hotel staff were incredibly friendly, knowledgeable and accommodating. I would definitely stay there again if my business ever brought me back to Cologne.
4 out of 5
by Søren from Copenhagen

Friendly staff, excellent staff

Posted Nov 18, 2015 on Hotels
Recommendations from here. But the hotel is divided into different buildings and at first I got a room in a different building than the main building/reception. The room there looked like a cheap hostel and not at all the standard at the pictures on hotels.com. I did complain and on the second night I got a new nice room. Very friendly staff and excellent breakfast.
3 out of 5
by John from Atlanta, GA, USA

Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
Small quiet hotel. The staff was nice. Parking was excellent, in a private courtyard. Walking distance to the cathedral.
4 out of 5
by Joakim from Uppsala

Good location

Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is very good located to the shops and subway. I stayed in the top floor and my apartment was not so big and had no refrigerator, it was more a hotel room, internet was ok and personal very friendly.