Ratings based on 143 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fair pricr for money

Posted Dec 23, 2016 on Hotels
Room was ready for an early checkinn. Car gets to be propperly parked. Works fine for a visit on business or trip
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

designer hotel

Posted Dec 14, 2016 on Hotels
it's a pity there was roadwork on the street so the traffic was a bit harder to get to. Other than that, the hotel itself is great with plenty of parking spots and a 24hr bar.
4 out of 5
by Naomi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 13, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 13, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Luis from Barcelona

Short stop

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
Great for one or two days stays. Nice and moderm hotel.
5 out of 5
by Cathy from Derby

Great location for Christmas Markets

Posted Dec 19, 2015 on Hotels
Room was clean & spacious; breakfast buffet was plenty; staff were polite & efficient
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cute little Hotel, free parking!

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
About a mile from the Dom, great little neighborhood with parking and safe. Had to walk a little see stuff but well worth it. Breakfast was great!
2 out of 5
by Sharon from Heathfield

The worst hotel I have stayed in

Posted Oct 3, 2015 on Hotels
Part of a tour around Europe, this was definitely the low spot! Room floor filthy, towels grey and thin, there was a hair in the breakfast milk and a dead fly on the table. It is in a very downtown neighbourhood and didn't feel very safe walking to the hotel from the train. Our toilet blocked and could not be used, although it was dealt with quite quickly. Never again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City, Utah

Nice hotel a bit away from old city Cologne.

Posted Aug 24, 2015
At first appearance seemed to be a run down area. But I was pleasantly surprised when I entered the hotel and seen my room. the hotel was very nice with a friendly staff. My room was roomy and nicely decorated.
4 out of 5
by Michelle from Fleet

Great quiet place to stay outside of city centre

Posted Aug 10, 2015 on Hotels
Good transport connections to city centre. Chosen because of parking but would stay here again! Rooms are minimalistic but very clean and new looking. Overall very impressed.