Ratings based on 142 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nähe Mannheim

Schönes kleines Hotel in Stadtnähe

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Pros: Nähe zur Stadt; die Sauberkeit; das Frühstück
Location: Das Hotel liegt super zentral; nur 7-10 Min. zum Dom und ca. 5 zum Musical Dome.
Das Hotel liegt super zentral; nur 7-10 Min. zum Dom und ca. 5 zum Musical Dome. Wir hatten unser Zimmer nach hinten und es war sehr ruhig. Uns hat das Hotel sehr gut gefallen. Klein aber fein!! Zimmer sind schön geräumig und sehr sauber. Frühstück war super reichhaltig und echt klasse. Wir werden dieses Hotel beim nächsten Besuch auf jeden Fall wieder buchen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

小さなホテル

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: 静かでこじんまりしたところ
Cons: 宿泊した日は、あまり暑くなかったので良かったのですが、暑い日はクーラーがほしいかも。
Location: 駅の繁華街とは、反対側なので周りにはほとんど店はない。 ビールを飲みながらのライン川遊覧は楽しかった。 大聖堂や香水博物館まで行くには、問題なし。サッカーファンは、ケルンのスタジアムまで行くのもよし。
駅からは少し離れてはいますが、静かでこじんまりしたホテル。 部屋はすっかりリニューアルされており、きれいですがクーラー、バスタブはありませんでした。 朝食は、変わったものはありませんでしたが品数は多くおいしかったと思います。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Paderborn

Nettes ,kleines Hotel,mit allem was man braucht.

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Pros: Zimmer,Service,Frühstück
Location: Köln,in Rheinufernähe.Schokoladenmuseum,Schlagerbootparty auf dem Rhein,Kölner Dom.
Wir haben einen Wochenendausflug mit unserem Club gemacht.Waren mehr auf der Piste,wie im Hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Wonderful hotel

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Pros: The service, friendly & helpful staff; fresh appearance of rooms and hotel throughout.
Location: Near to railway station and riverfront. A short walk from the cathedral and many restaurants.
A short walk from the railway station, this hotel was a delight. Our room was clean and fresh with a lounge area as well as a generous sized bedroom and very modern bathroom. A pleasure to saty at.
5 out of 5
by Judith from St Helens

Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
Lovely hotel close to the station, river and the city.
4 out of 5
by Claire Anne from Auckland

Great value

Posted Aug 11, 2016 on Hotels
Comfortable,quaint place. Fantastic continental breakfast. Very pleasant and helpful host. Only problem was the church bells waking us at 7am
5 out of 5
by Andrea

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dorchester, MA, USA

Quiet hotel near Dom and Hauptbahnhof

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Pros: Location, breakfast buffet and wifi excellent.
Cons: Window shades/blinds could be improved to block out morning light.
Location: This is in central Cologne, all museums and attractions are close by.
This is a quiet friendly hotel near the Hauptbahnhof. The staff was helpful. Breakfast buffet was excellent.
5 out of 5
by Sepp from Exeter, California

Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Hotels
From the moment we arrived everyone was very friendly and helpful. It is a Sam boutique type hotel, which is the type we love. We highly recommend!
4 out of 5
by JESUS

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 10, 2016 on Hotels