Ratings based on 468 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Zentraler gehts nicht. Zimmer-Blick auf Domspitzen

Posted May 16, 2016
Das Hotel liegt super zentral von Parkhaus Am Dom oder Hbf erreichbar mitten in der Einkaufsstraße Hohe Straße. Perfekte Lage! Die Zimmer waren etwas staubig aber insgesamt sauber und absolut ruhig da zum Hinterhof. Der Frühstücksraum war ziemlich eng aber das Frühstück ok. Keine Extras, eher Standard, aber bei dem Preis absolut in Ordnung.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

大聖堂すぐ近く

Posted May 1, 2016
窓側の部屋でケルン大聖堂の上の方を窓から見ることができる。駅、大聖堂からも近いので観光にちょうどいい。豪華ではないが朝ごはん付きで値段的に安めのホテルだなと思った。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Localizacao perfeita.

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel muito bem localizado. Apesar de nao ter estacionamento, varias opcoes proximas. Recomendo sem duvidas.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK hotel in centre of town

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is immediately above shops on the main high street in Cologne. It is rather a basic hotel, but if only staying for one night then it is sufficient for sleeping. Shame the pillows were wafer thin, but the bed was comfortable. Walls very thin too so I was disturbed by the neighbouring room having their tv on loudly all night - I had to leave the bathroom fan on all night in order to try to drown the tv noise out. Breakfast was lovely. I would recommend this hotel for a short stay and if you need quick access to the main train station.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fint, men en del larm

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
Fint lille hotel med meget venligt personale. Desværre var der meget lydt mellem værelserne og fra gaden udenfor. Morgenmaden var ikke noget særligt.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
Owner bad attitude
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location and resonable price

Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Hotels
The entrance of the hotel lobby is difficult to locate. However, the room size, locaiton is good. Even the breadfast is only to our basic requirement, I also suggest you can chose this hotel as the price is reasonable.