Ratings based on 474 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from toronto

Great location but noisy

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Pros: Ok
Cons: Ok
Location: Ok
If i weren't located smack in the middle of the high street, would be a great stay
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2016
xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 横浜

ある程度の割り切りができるならロケーションが便利なホテル

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Pros: 大聖堂の近くなので、場所がわかりやすいこと。
Location: 商店街の中にあるので、場所がわかりやすい。また、買い物に便利である。 ホテルが面している通りは、夜遅くまで人通りがあり、また早朝からも通行人の音が聞こえる。大聖堂近くの路上で音楽を演奏していることが多く、その音が響く。
ケルン大聖堂のすぐそばなので、ケルン中央駅から徒歩3分から5分で到着できるので便利である。ただし、商店街の通りに直接面しているので、通りの人通りの声や音楽が直接響いてくる。通りは夜中も静かとはいえないので、音に敏感な人にはおすすめできない。わかりやすいロケーションと値段を重視する人には勧めることができる。 隣室の物音がよく聞こえてくるので、隣室に宿泊している人が賑やかな人の場合には、うるさく感じてしまうことがあるかもしれない。 部屋はきれいにしてある。 ホテルのスタッフは概ね親切であるが、担当者によっては、英語またはドイツ語があまり得意ではない(必要な意思の疎通は可能)。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

In the middle of the altstadt, close to everything

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Pros: Location, middle of the main shopping district, Dom was at the end of the street
Cons: Need fans or air-con in summer. A very hot room and too noisy on the street below to leave the windows open at night
Location: Cologne Cathedral just a few metres away, lots of great restaurants around, shopping and many street musicians providing free entertainment
Great little place, our host was absolutely lovely. My only complaint is we didn't know it was in a mall and inaccessible by car with no parking so we drove around and around trying to reach the street for over an hour. The nearest parking was quite expensive but the only choice really. Also the room had no air and no fans, very stuffy in Summer so we didn't sleep well at all. Other than that, lovely host, very central to everything, clean and very friendly
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Zentraler gehts nicht. Zimmer-Blick auf Domspitzen

Posted May 16, 2016
Das Hotel liegt super zentral von Parkhaus Am Dom oder Hbf erreichbar mitten in der Einkaufsstraße Hohe Straße. Perfekte Lage! Die Zimmer waren etwas staubig aber insgesamt sauber und absolut ruhig da zum Hinterhof. Der Frühstücksraum war ziemlich eng aber das Frühstück ok. Keine Extras, eher Standard, aber bei dem Preis absolut in Ordnung.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

大聖堂すぐ近く

Posted May 1, 2016
窓側の部屋でケルン大聖堂の上の方を窓から見ることができる。駅、大聖堂からも近いので観光にちょうどいい。豪華ではないが朝ごはん付きで値段的に安めのホテルだなと思った。
5 out of 5
by Astrid

Beste Wahl, beim nächsten Besuch sicherlich wieder

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
Absolut zentral (Hohe Str.), kleines familiäres Hotel, sehr freundlicher und guter Service und Empfang, für den Preis inklusive Frühstücksbuffet hatte ich nicht allzuviel erwartet, wurde aber überaus positiv überrascht. Ich hatte ein Dz in der obersten Etage, freundlich eingerichtet, sauber und zum Wohlfühlen. Ruhig gelegen, da nach hinten raus. Beim nächsten Kölnbesuch werde ich auf jeden Fall hier wieder buchen. Nochmals herzlichen Dank unbekannterweise an den Nachtdienst wegen meiner Sonderwünsche.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Localizacao perfeita.

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel muito bem localizado. Apesar de nao ter estacionamento, varias opcoes proximas. Recomendo sem duvidas.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels