Ratings based on 339 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ottima posizione

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: L'hotel è in posizione comodissima per la visita della città, il duomo è a pochi minuti a piedi. Molto pulito, personale puntuale e gentile. Avevamo una camera Deluxe, me la aspettavo un po' più grande ma è molto curata e ben tenuta. Reception aperta 24h.
Cons: Nulla. L'hotel è ben tenuto, pulito e ben organizzato. Non ho avuto modo di provare la colazione che poteva essere compresa, dato il costo della camera.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nettes kleines Hotel in sehr zentraler Lage

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Location: Zentrale Lage, viele Sehenswürdigkeiten in Kürze zu erreichen.
Kleines Hotel in sehr zentraler Lage. Zimmer war sehr sauber, Ausstattung war in Ordnung. Allerdings finde ich Teppichboden heute nicht mehr zeitgemäß. Service war sehr freundlich. Frühstück war vollkommen ausreichend und gut. Die Parkplatzsituation war sehr chaotisch. Der eigentliche Parkplatz ist eine Baustelle und wird noch längere Zeit eine Baustelle sein. Es gibt ca. 10 provisorische Parkplätze. Wir mussten auf ein Parkhaus in der Nähe ausweichen, da es in der Umgebung des Hotels schwierig ist einen Parkplatz zu ergattern.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 한국

만족스러운 출장

Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
방이 작기는 했지만 전체적으로 안락하고 좋았습니다.
4 out of 5
by willem from NL

Right Downtown

Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
On walking distance from the City centre, they are extending the hotel what gives some inconvience , the rooms are a bit small , the bed is so big that there is hardly any space for youre lugage. But the price /quality was good .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfeita!

Posted Aug 23, 2016 on Hotels
A estadia foi maravilhosa. Hotel excelente no atendimento, no café da manhã, na limpeza e na simpatia dos funcionários. Super recomendo é super voltaria a me hospedar nele!
4 out of 5
by Fabrizio from Roma

Ottimo hotel non distante dal centro

Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
Personale molto cordiale, camere pulite e posizione molto comoda per raggiungere qualsiasi posto nel centro
4 out of 5
by HARRI from turku

Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
En saanut mukaan lopullista laskua vain arvion loppuhinnasta. Tietokone ei kuulemma toiminut aamulla. Lasku luvattiin laittaa heti sähköpostiini. 15.8 mennessä ei ole näkynyt.
4 out of 5
by Daniel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by edward from Portsmouth

Posted Aug 3, 2016 on Hotels
Nice little hotel in the centre of town. Good value
5 out of 5
by Jens from Paris

Lovely room at reasonable price, close to centre

Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
I chose the not-quite-cheapest room and was very agreeably surprised by the size and comfort of the room. Service was perfectly OK, and it was an easy walk to the historic centre.