Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Budget hotel

Posted Feb 12, 2013
Good budget hotel in Cologne. Close to the underground and suburban train.
4 out of 5
by Sipho

Centrally Located

Posted Jan 24, 2013 on Hotels
Reception was good, the ladies I found there were willing to help even though I was there early. Laguage and travelling property left intact in the room.
4 out of 5
by Kate

Good location, easy access to city centre

Posted Dec 12, 2012 on Hotels
The hotel was generally good value for money. The hotel car parking available is two spaces only which is on the street, otherwise street parking, so not quite what we thought. Our room smelt of damp from the shower, but otherwise was large and very adequate. The beds were the most comfortable we have ever slept in, so a great plus for a good nights sleep.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 20, 2012 on Hotels
Good choice for attending Medica Fair at Dusseldorf. Nearby to Muilhein Station for easy and quick travel by train to Dusseldorf and only 3 stops from Koln HFB. Desk staff at reception were helpful. Room was cleaned daily to a good standard.
2 out of 5
by Nick

Posted Jul 22, 2012 on Hotels
If you get room 32 ... Ask for another! That room has seen a lot
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2012 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 17, 2011 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nicht zu empfehlen

Posted Mar 30, 2013
Zimmer und Hotel absolut in die Jahre gekommen. Mehr als renovierungsbedürftig. Teilweise echt erschreckend. Dusche teilweise mit Schimmel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2013 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Sturmbraut from Niedersachsen

Für Reisende mit geringen Ansprüchen ok

Posted Mar 27, 2013
Pros: Sauberkeit
Cons: siehe Bericht
Das Hotel ist alt, Farbe blättert vom Heizkörper, die Gardine hing auf halb acht. Die Heizung ließ sich nicht höher stellen. Obwohl wir Bescheid gaben, dass es zu kalt im Zimmer war, wurde es nicht beseitigt Die Matratzen waren zu weich = Rückenschmerzen vorprogrammiert. Für Leute ohne mittlere Ansprüche ok. Aber nicht zu vergessen und auch sehr wichtig! Das Hotelzimmer und das Bad (ohne Heizung) waren trotz des Zustandes wirklich sauber!!